• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HAPPILY RAIDING THE RESERVES

stingray

Is HSK crazy for raiding the Reserves and throwing it away happily on the PS in the country?

For every dollar drawn from the Reserves, it is like drawing the blood of the locals. It took years to build up the Reserves. In this Covid crisis, the paps did not see the folly of drawing the blood of sinaporans to give it away to foreigners who should have depended on their own Govt for help.

In no time, the paps would have no Reserves left to draw down if Covid remained roaming wild for another 2 years. Sinaporan would probably die "standing" while all these PS might just pack up and laugh all the way home to their own homeland at the stupidity of the pappies.

US has no need for reserve. The value of usd is determined by the market. Sinkie should do the same.

So 1 year down the road...the gahmen can say that they have used up all the reserves in fighting this COVID-19 as a cover to the massvie losses through Temasek.

Is HSK crazy for raiding the Reserves and throwing it away happily on the PS in the country?

For every dollar drawn from the Reserves, it is like drawing the blood of the locals. It took years to build up the Reserves. In this Covid crisis, the paps did not see the folly of drawing the blood of sinaporans to give it away to foreigners who should have depended on their own Govt for help.

In no time, the paps would have no Reserves left to draw down if Covid remained roaming wild for another 2 years. Sinaporan would probably die "standing" while all these PS might just pack up and laugh all the way home to their own homeland at the stupidity of the pappies.
Raid until there are no more reserves is the BEST!

Only in SG can the gahmen wayang in asking the EP for "permission" to use the reserves.

All other democracies without "reserves"....then die lah.

Raid until there are no more reserves is the BEST!
It includes your CPF in it. No reserves in Singapore does not mean Ho Jinx did not squander the rest and hidden in some foreign swiss standard counries.

WAKE UP YOUR FUCKING IDEA!

THOSE RESERVES WILL NEVER GO BACK TO SINGAPOREANS ANYWAY.

I RATHER SEE ALL THE RESERVES WASTED AND WASTED ON FOREIGN WORKERS OR ANY FUCK THING
SO THAT THE RESERVES NOT GOING TO THOSE MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND FAMILIES AS THEY ORIGINALLY INTENDED.

WAKE UP YOUR FUCKING IDEA!

AXWuo.gif

1585497003500.png

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

It includes your CPF in it. No reserves in Singapore does not mean Ho Jinx did not squander the rest and hidden in some foreign swiss standard counries.
For the record I withdrew all my CPF in 2015 after I got my Canadian citizenship and renounce Singapore shitizenship

So that's why when I say raid reserves until nothing left.

Maybe they know they are going to lose this election and want to bankrupt the nation before handing over power to the new government.

It’s not raiding if it’s for the sake of Singapore and it’s people. That’s what the reserves is for.

Lawrence said, money gone, can make back right?
Make back from u in future.

So 1 year down the road...the gahmen can say that they have used up all the reserves in fighting this COVID-19 as a cover to the massvie losses through Temasek.

you are a smart boy....

should hv follow Msia using the cpf; PAP is really reckless.

So why is useless Wp not leading the salary cut ?

pinky pte ltd took A amount out only return C amount
now, heng took A amount out to help, but actually C amount was received only by the ppl.
if reserve equals A amount, then we will never know where B amount (i.e. A minus C ) has gone to!