What happened to " all jungle people, all happy people"?
Haven't been there but I hear the trout fishing is da best the da world. Trout is the best freshwater fish to catch and cook!I will rank NZ in the sub-50th place. Boring ass place. Yeah more cows than humans. As if that's a good thing.
It already is communism with elections.Look at those two flags. Just remove the crescent, and Sinkieland become tiongkok land leow.
LKY understands psychology well. He did it to calm Indonesia against a newly formed city state.But what about the white part? You have something against whites?
Sinkie flag = Indon flag + the stars and crescent on this flag. Kiasu, so added two more stars.
- Luxembourg (GDP per capita: $118,001)
- Singapore (GDP per capita: $97,057)
- Ireland (GDP per capita: $94,392)
- Qatar (GDP per capita: $93,508)
- Switzerland (GDP per capita: $72,874)
- Norway (GDP per capita: $65,800)
- United States of America (GDP per capita: $63,416)
- Brunei Darussalam (GDP per capita: $62,371)
- Hong Kong SAR (GDP per capita: $59,520)
- Denmark (GDP per capita: $58,932)
sg should be lampar one as happy ending cuntry, thanks to wuhan whores, atbs, vietbus, siambus, jiuhubus, pinaybus, cumbobus, burbus, etc.
Dont listen to all the crap stuff about how Singapore is doing badly. How Singaporeans are "struggling" financially.
You guys are the 2nd richest country in the world by GDP per capita!
I am sure Singapore is rich enough to allow everyone universal income of $5000 a month for life. No need work liao. Can just retire. Travel round the world. Everyday holiday!
So rich! Envious.
who cares about those whores? happy ending index is a measurement of sinkie unkers’ happiness.How can those whores be happy with all the 'safe management' measures? Unless you include wearing a condom as a safe management measure.
It is all the talk about improving. Work improvement projects. Innovate. Need to be better. Have change. Adapt.Sinkies can never be happy one lah. The most they can be is satisfied.