• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Han Huihui triumphs! Fucking cheebye government lao kui!!!

1380183_317491835057134_1735953965_n.jpg

shittytimes did not mention papdog will not pursue case in the first case.
now what case is there to challenge??
hahahaha........ another coffeeunca in the making!!!!!!!!!

shittytimes did not mention papdog will not pursue case in the first case.
now what case is there to challenge??
hahahaha........ another coffeeunca in the making!!!!!!!!!

She withdrew because the government body stop the lawsuit. Of course, the PAP press will try to frame it as she withdrew it first lah. And that a thinking person can see that was never the case.

winni was spot on as we expected this spin from the braddel sluts.

Govt bang chiu lah. Dont want to come across as bullying her, not that the govt dont have a case.

Govt not scared of her, scared of voters.

She withdrew because the government body stop the lawsuit. Of course, the PAP press will try to frame it as she withdrew it first lah. And that a thinking person can see that was never the case.

She chickened out of the fight. She's a coward.

CPE said in a statement yesterday that it would not be taking further action on this matter, because Ms Han had closed her blog and Facebook page on April 24 this year.

If she had scored a victory then at the very least she would have had her legal costs paid for by the other side.
Instead, she got nothing, and to top it off she deactivated her blog and FB account. :o

this is the FIRST fucking time I EVER heard of a case where the DEFENDANT in a suit brought against her can WITHDRAW A FUCKING CASE AGAINST HER

HAHAHAHAHA kong simi lanjiao man....

this fucking Shit Times and their horde of deceitful misinforming presstitutes are trying to control an obvious fuckup by the PAP govt and their socalled champion cheebye lawyers......

some overpaid dumbass fucking lawyer obviously GOT HIS FUCKING LAW SO WRONG THAT THEY HAD TO WITHDRAW THEIR ACTION....

JUST REMEMBER THIS

HAN HUIHUI DID NOT WITHDRAW HER ACTION....

IT WAS THE FUCKING CHEEBYE GOVERNMENT WHO HAD TO DO SO FIRST....

IF SHE HAD TO WITHDRAW HER ACTION THEN THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD HAVE WON BY DEFAULT WHICH WASN'T THE CASE...

she merely had the grace to let them do so without fucking them for her legal costs which makes me wonder why if Ravi is so ballsy and had a good case wtf he didn't press those sorry bastards to pay up!!!!!

a first world gabrament with multimillion$ salaried monsters!!!!!!!!!!

hahahhahahahaahhahaaaa........

She chickened out of the fight. She's a coward.

not really , it's the govt who chicken out.

There is one forummer here, Zeddy, who dun even dare to fight and even post after post declare "wait for 2016".. i mean if you are fucking ball-less, it does not mean the whole population has no backbone as him.

And wait for 2016 is a stupid thing and a ball-less shit sinkie behaviour.

not really , it's the govt who chicken out.

There is one forummer here, Zeddy, who dun even dare to fight and even post after post declare "wait for 2016".. i mean if you are fucking ball-less, it does not mean the whole population has no backbone as him.

And wait for 2016 is a stupid thing and a ball-less shit sinkie behaviour.

And Sammyboy Ultimate CB Kia ball less Tonychat what will you do to play your part to defeat the PAP while waiting for 2016..????

By attending the Pink Dot event at Hong Lim Park with your ladyboy wife at Hong Lim Park few months ago..????

Here is the challenge for you since you talk so big.. Go and do a protest outside the Istana this weekend.. How..??? No balls to do it..???

this is the FIRST fucking time I EVER heard of a case where the DEFENDANT in a suit brought against her can WITHDRAW A FUCKING CASE AGAINST HER

Alamak, what you talking lah? Government body sues her for defamation. She sues back. Government drops suit, she drops her. Why is it so hard for you to understand simple things like that?

If she had scored a victory then at the very least she would have had her legal costs paid for by the other side.
Instead, she got nothing, and to top it off she deactivated her blog and FB account. :o

Ok lah, you win lah ...facts don't matter to you.

Congrats, Hui Hui and Ravi. Singapore need more heroes and heroines like you two.

This gurl shows what it takes really.......