cheaper and better than paying $6.9m for a landed property.Knock down wall free ah? No need reno costs ah? KNN...
ok lah. must have other strong colors to add exclamation points. otherwise too dull.There is something wrong with the colour scheme of this one.
cheaper and better than paying $6.9m for a landed property.
it’s ok. don’t plan to live that long. :pHmm... certainly cheaper but only 99 years
it’s ok. don’t plan to live that long. :p
why sinkies and jiuhukia think alike? must always leave something behind for kids? give them a good upbringing, overseas vacations, a solid education, $6.9m in assets and they should be off on their own. can sell hdb flat for $696k before jumping into reservoir and add it into “ASSets”. no need for spoilt sinkie kids to inherit landed property. that’s only meant for the 6.9%. if they decide to liquidate $6.9m of inherited assets into cash and buy landed property, they are being sinkie-stupid.True, but don't you want to leave behind something for your kids?
why sinkies and jiuhukia think alike?
sinkies have evolved to 6.9k’s of luxury and lifestyle while jiuhukias still mired in 69% of domination by bumis. 69% of jiuhukias aspire to be a sinkie then jump ship to greener pastures in the west. 69% of true blue sinkies will stay put and vote pap.You know, it's a people, connected by geography, economics, ties of kinship...
Your ah gong say one, not I say one
Will there be a machine gun with tripod in that PILLBOX or anti-drone missiles?
Her poor new neighbours.Tia Kong the Gurkha guardhouse being erected liao!
Her poor new neighbours.
So whose house is it?
Paul Lampard’s ?
Mountbatten SMC I think... LBC?This one under Marine Parade GRC?
So whose house is it?
Paul Lampard’s ?