Those guys are all ex druggies....technically still serving sentence.....no need to be scare of them....any problem they will go straight back in to jail....they more scare then you
yellow ribbon started because govt wants to save money housing and feeding prisoners and also let employers have cheap labour....
not every one in prison is wicked.....political prisoners are a case in point
May I ask. Do they have tattoo? Eg on hand and leg?
If private part no need to know.
lianbeng heard got 1 shop opposite supreme court at people's park centre iszit? all of them ex-convicts some heavily tattooed also leh.
Sub courts not supreme court. It sells tim sum.
Highpoint is a halfway house....and it's run by Catholics not the govt.Sometime think Sg damn doopid. Build one prison near airport and one prison in middle of HDB estate KNN
Those guys are all ex druggies....technically still serving sentence.....no need to be scare of them....any problem they will go straight back in to jail....they more scare then you
It used to be okay until they started condonising Geylang with condos and private apartments. Suddenly, our dear old rugged Geylang has to become a socialite. Just think of Susan Boyle before she became famous. Now that she became famous and groomed, people cannot accept her digging her nose in public.
If I were to bring my wife and gf to Geylang, I would have to be mentally prepared for them to be leered at. Not prepared, then don't go there. Simple!
a good friend of mine runs a kopitiam in gy and hence i am quite a regular there. seems like lorong 20 is the imaginary line. beyond that (lor 1 to 20) is still a cowboy town. anything goes. from lorong 20 til 42, a lot of condos and new developments pop up recently. land scarce maybe?
I agree they are pretty scared of us than we should be afraid of them. At any one time I have at least 5 of these working for my company. We've been taking them in for the past 3 years. We don't have much of a problem with them only occasionally one or two will give problem. They are all tagged and rules are strict. Took them in as storemen and some even promoters in departmental stores. A court of them women are quite chio too. So far so lucky and on fact happy with them.
So what if got tattoo ? Their tattoo bites ?
I hate most of the people with tattoo. Not all. Because most of them have bad manner.
I love most people with tattoos. Most of them call me Sir, buy me drinks and foot my bills.