• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Half-blind man nearly lost everything to China bride

Lu Bu

the root of the problem is the women that we have allowed to come into our shores. we should screen carefully who we should accept and who we should reject. else such cases will be rampant. and the penalty to these women should be to send them back and ban them from coming here again. then the others will learn

Not the citizens but PAP.

yeap cannot stand all these born losers always sitting at coffee shops drinking beer and bragging away with some PRCs ladies, trying to feel big shots when alot of them are crap taxidrivers, labourers, cleaners. It just that everytime I pass them at coffeeshops they are always talking in a very loud voices(louder when you see PRCs mei mei amongst them) and behaving like some big sh!T and bragging about their exploits when alot of them should just shutup and drink their beer quietly. Now when they lose everything to the PRCs and appear like crap, they run like crybabies to the press(see above classic !diots) and complain and cow beh cow bu. no wonder garmen should not give them any money. Damm useless bums.

Oh, you dunno meh. That is a sinkie behavior and also a chinky behavior. These sinkie chink need to brag and talk loudly to cover up their loser self. That is a disgusting chink and sinkie behavior.

Now there is proof that sinkieness is the subset of chinkyiness.

Oh, you dunno meh. That is a sinkie behavior and also a chinky behavior. These sinkie chink need to brag and talk loudly to cover up their loser self. That is a disgusting chink and sinkie behavior.

Now there is proof that sinkieness is the subset of chinkyiness.

isn't it the same like u always brag about everything and anything in thailand:confused: including the riots..

so CB Kia tonychat, u r talking about yourself..:oIo::oIo:

yeap cannot stand all these born losers always sitting at coffee shops drinking beer and bragging away with some PRCs ladies, trying to feel big shots when alot of them are crap taxidrivers, labourers, cleaners. It just that everytime I pass them at coffeeshops they are always talking in a very loud voices(louder when you see PRCs mei mei amongst them) and behaving like some big sh!T and bragging about their exploits when alot of them should just shutup and drink their beer quietly. Now when they lose everything to the PRCs and appear like crap, they run like crybabies to the press(see above classic !diots) and complain and cow beh cow bu. no wonder garmen should not give them any money. Damm useless bums.

Plus they contribute to noise pollution as well. Why disturb the peace of others when they feel lousy, so selfish... They should change their behavior and unsinkified and they will see their life becoming better.

CB Kia tonychat,

what about the thai rioters who caused massive airport disruptions, road closure, business stoppages, damages to the infra-structure??

very acceptable to u? :oIo::oIo::oIo: they not selfish??

if not why u never fuck them?? double standards huh, how typical of u:oIo:

CB Kia tonychat,

what about the thai rioters who caused massive airport disruptions, road closure, business stoppages, damages to the infra-structure??

very acceptable to u? :oIo::oIo::oIo: they not selfish??

if not why u never fuck them?? double standards huh, how typical of u:oIo:

CB Kia tonychat,

trying to siam the question... fuck u lah.. chow ah gua:oIo::oIo: