• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hairy cb seen helping old folks in HBD area

Dark Knight

She is now a rich "Tai Tai" after the divorce.
She got montly allowance given by her ex-hubby to maintain her lifestyle in Sillypore.

Lionheart

This hairy cheebye will soon influence old folks to vote for PAP

you are terribly rude
if you want to do something for the people
do it and stop condemning others
like a ball less limb less arm chair critic
i salute her for her great compassion for the old folks
she will be blessed for her good deeds...ornitufu.....

Lionheart

fuck off la sinkie you and your stupid fuck clones dumb kopi shit trying to get cheap favor here when everyone hates you.

out of 10,000 registered members here,
some 20 are my hateful foes
and you said everyone...fuck you Jah!!!
your maths really sucks to hell
now go to your master for some milk!!!

tyudm

you are terribly rude
if you want to do something for the people
do it and stop condemning others
like a ball less limb less arm chair critic
i salute her for her great compassion for the old folks
she will be blessed for her good deeds...ornitufu.....

If she is doing something for the old folks that's fine. If she is willing to be used by PAP she's not welcome here.
Do you have any idea which charitable organization she work for?

resize

aiyoh..........really Cecilia ah..........why squat like that.........ALLAH-mak......some more dressed until like this........i though an auntie from the wet market man..........

why she do this ah..........don't tell me she joining PAP ah...........or joining WP hor...........

piggyheadshaker

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=562031190554308" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=562031190554308">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/pages/Willing-Hearts/251054094985354">Willing Hearts</a>.</div></div>