• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guys. I suggest we all have a heart and make a donation to help Oz out because those bushfires are terrible

nightsafari

nsfw

Just a small contribution of $10. You can send it to this person

1578274341907.png

at this link :

https://www.reddit.com/r/Nakedphilanthropist/

because she will pass the money on to aid and send some nekkid photos back your way such as maybe this one :

1578274426729.png

or this one :

1578274447096.png

win win right? :sneaky:

https://www.gofundme.com/f/support-of-a-...g-momwidow

please donate (even if it's just $5) to Lauren Roerick then share on Facebook and Twitter...............she just gave birth to a baby a week ago and as she walked into the room where her newborn and husband were sleeping to find her husband had died unexpectedly.........couple years ago, she lost an arm and a leg in a horrible car wreck. She is on unpaid maternity leave and her husband was their main source of income.

It's hard enough recovering from childbirth with complications but to not be able to physically care for her 3 children is heartbreaking...........Lauren is the type of person who would never ask for anything. She has always worked hard no matter her circumstances and looked for positives in life. Please donate as every little bit helps.

nightsafari

https://www.gofundme.com/f/support-of-a-...g-momwidow

please donate (even if it's just $5) to Lauren Roerick then share on Facebook and Twitter...............she just gave birth to a baby a week ago and as she walked into the room where her newborn and husband were sleeping to find her husband had died unexpectedly.........couple years ago, she lost an arm and a leg in a horrible car wreck. She is on unpaid maternity leave and her husband was their main source of income.

It's hard enough recovering from childbirth with complications but to not be able to physically care for her 3 children is heartbreaking...........Lauren is the type of person who would never ask for anything. She has always worked hard no matter her circumstances and looked for positives in life. Please donate as every little bit helps.
hey... page not found leh...

you won't feel like joking if you see the fire. it also did cross my mind that why s'pore did not send in their troops to help. i didn't mention cos' i dun want to sabo. i know how it's like being a soldier. i just saw the news that gahment is going to send troops in to help anyway.

fire.jpeg

I see a lot of libtards, especially the girls, bellyaching on social media about those poor animals hurt or killed by the fires in Australia. :rolleyes:

How will sending our troops to australia help fight the fires? Only way is to water bomb the area ahead.and you need lots of water bomb planes for that.

nightsafari

you won't feel like joking if you see the fire. it also did cross my mind that why s'pore did not send in their troops to help. i didn't mention cos' i dun want to sabo. i know how it's like being a soldier. i just saw the news that gahment is going to send troops in to help anyway.

View attachment 69669
that's truly frightening. :eek::eek::eek:

but I'm not joking. she says she will send you pic if you donate.

This type of burning are like the ghost of their past of previous fire are haunting them every summer, nothing new if white trash are not going to do anything about it....

Get used to it year in year out.... ever wonder why abo there are charcoal black, and not white, similar to those burnt gum trees...

Get used to it as their favorite pass time of putting out fire every summer.... nothing new move on.... next summer welcome back to claim this summer fire 2020 was worst than previous fire 2019.... blah blah blah ....

After this fire ended, they will return to their bad mouthing of China and Chinese again as their favorite pass time soon....

Next they will want to form allied to bomb China in SCS and destory China Summer Palace again....

Move on nothing new to worry about.... shu shu shu....

you hv migrated there to fill up increase population growth for the aging population and low birth rate Aussie, and anger GCT of brain drained Singapore of talents like u leaving Singapore, betrayed him of losing brain drain to the 5 eye, make his jobs difficult more than ever.

Then he panic go India anyhow sign CECA and now flooded Singapore with fake degree ah nehs stealing banks and IT jobs. Now more than ever Wooden get more fucked by LKY gang than ever screwed Singaporeans more over again......

You are a dickhead brain drained jiakleow Sinkie in Australia and still a jiakleowbee type over there.......

View attachment 69669

Model who offered nudes to raise funds for Aussie bushfire relief banned on Instagram
477263.jpg

Ward claimed to have helped raise over US$500,000 (RM2.05mil) since starting the campaign three days ago. — Kaylen Ward
An Instagram model who helped raised hundreds of thousands of dollars for Australian bushfire fundraisers – by offering nude photos of herself to donors – has landed in hot soup with the social media platform.
Kaylen Ward, who goes by the Twitter handle The Naked Philanthropist, initially tweeted that she would send a nude photo via direct message on Twitter to anyone who sent her proof that they donated at least US$10 (RM41).