So basically he's saying she has mental illness. No wonder she looks like a retard! Then again these days, just like crowd-funding to beg for money, offenders always like to use mental illness as defence. To which I say, fuck off!ask folks to chill the fuck out. what say you?
https://tinyurI.com/yaazao7z
So basically he's saying she has mental illness. No wonder she looks like a retard! Then again these days, just like crowd-funding to beg for money, offenders always like to use mental illness as defence. To which I say, fuck off!
Siao char bor still can get a job, grab a cab.
Maybe she's a high-functioning siao char bor.
And of course sinkie chinks are racist, why would there be any doubt?
virgin...U.mmmmm...Overprotective? So is she a virgin?
Or you meant she has a daughter?virgin...U.mmmmm...
KNN u ..mmmmmm.. KNNvirgin...U.mmmmm...
Very likelyJovina could be a case of undiagnosed SCHIZOPHRENIA, exhibiting signs of persecutory delusion shown by her own remarks of being cheated by cab driver, being kidnapped and being discriminated racially.
The religious types all have a superiority complex. Thats not new. Because bronze age book is the truth!Sama-sama lah. Some Malays are also quite racist, it's just that they're the minority in Sinkieland, so they only confide their true feelings to those whom they trust the most.