If the hostage taker killed anyone, the AU SAS would do an immediate action drill to end the situation. This is because once a hostage is killed, violence will probably result in fewer casualties than inaction.
The moment I hear he wants dialog with Tony Abot I knew he is an ammature idiot. If he was pro then kill at least 5 hostages 1st and issue his very own statement right away, Tony Abott will come automatically begging. Stupid hostage taker is too fucking soft and kind. He will only get himself killed for nothing.
if its a lone guy, then why didnt he just keep all the hsotages in one corner. so that none can escape?
You are very unfamiliar with the game and have all naive expectations.
Once you decided to take out a gun and hold hostages, never count on living yourself to survive at the end.
NEVER!
Fear no death from the very beginning, and show brutality and resolve firmly and strongly, all the way right from the very beginning and until you die. Be sure to deliver you messages and demonstrate your strength and guts. Use your action and be in control. No negotiation no deals. Prepare to die and kill along the way. Kill mata even better values, be full of suprises and strategic tricks up in your sleves.
Your assets is blood blood blood and fearlessness. Drive the fear into the public especially the mata and political leadership.
Hostage the mata if you can, ask mata to come in and be hostage you give them 2:1 exchange ratio. Torture the fuck of them and show live youtube video. Do all you can before they kill you.
Why never seek help from Sg? If we send our swat twins, the moment they approach the window, their mere looks will send hostages and taker running out through the back exits.
Lone hostage taker? Knn this is another sup-sup-suay situation just like our SQ hijack situation.
I think you mean "squat twinks" - both will have the same effect, esp through the back exits....
We have a pair of national treasures with such looks that would send anyone scurrying for safety. But I must say it is going to be costly to engage their services.
Too many movie going
Haha, a very sad day for me. To be mistaken as a clone.Yes Mr Scroobal clone. How are you today?
I couldn't give a shit where Sinkies die.
got nice stuff to eat for everyone in there now.
aussie swat team should have a good profile of the lone hostage taker from the escaped hostages. his weapons or explosive devices are known to the polis by now. hostage taker clearly an amateur, didn't bring any cable ties to tie up hostages to prevent escape. just tie 5-7 to a group will prevent them from escaping.
now polis shd be waiting for nightfall to prevent tv coverage from filming swat getting into position to storm the premises when that amateur cannot tahan tiredness.