• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gun shooting case in geylang

Too many Indians so the cowboys are in town to clean up the mess.

Which "Indians" are you talking about? to be politically correct? , Red Indians or the ones from the India?

Where is the CNA report? :confused:

http://wanbao.omy.sg/local/story20131121-16810

TS anyhow report. Thumbs down. :*:

2醉汉争灯管芽笼演铁公鸡 (2 drunk uncles fight for a used fluorescent tube)

只为争夺一根垃圾灯管,两个醉汉芽笼演铁公鸡,大打出手,双双挂彩,血溅一地,惊动警方! 人潮熙来攘往的芽笼路,昨晚10时左右,两个酩酊大醉中年汉,疑争一根人家丢弃垃圾桶的灯管,动手动口,爆粗打架,血流一地。 目击者陈先生(53岁)形容,两名阿叔看似年过半百,一高一矮,一穿黑一穿白,双双满脸通红,身上浓浓酒味。 “他们好像是认识的,而且是一起在别处喝酒后走到便利店外,却不知何故,突然争抢从垃圾桶捡到的灯管,僵持不下,竟打了起来!” 在拳来脚往中,灯管折碎,黑衣叔疑被玻璃碎片割伤右臂,血如泉下。 不愿具名的目击者说,黑衣叔伤口不停淌血,但他似乎毫无感觉,“边滴血边走了大约50米,警察到来前早已消失无踪”。 白衣叔也在打斗中头部受伤,倒卧血泊中,迟迟无法站起。 记者赶抵现场时,手臂受伤的阿叔已被送往陈笃生医院,但现场血迹斑斑,凌乱不堪。 警察现场围起封锁线调查,围观公众交头接耳,议论纷纷,不解两个阿叔为何为区区一根人家不要的灯管大打出手,不少人推测“他们准是喝醉了”。 民防部队透露,一名46岁华族男子事后在“清醒状态”下送院。 灯管碎片割伤留3滩血 两阿叔火力全开激烈打斗,现场留下3滩血! 两人不甘示弱,你踢我打,双双被灯管碎片割伤,鲜血不停流。 据观察,现场出现三滩血迹,一滩在商店门口、一滩在走廊、一滩则在路上。 不仅如此,便利店玻璃门也溅到血,想必打斗情况相当严重。 警方凌晨12时解开封锁线,围观公众纷纷上前探查,有人甚至还惊叫“从没看过那么多的血”,因为连纸巾也浸在血中,被染得鲜红! -

See more at: http://wanbao.omy.sg/local/story20131121-16810#sthash.BTdvGXKy.dpuf

geyland is crime-infested! ...

all sinkies shud not step fut in geyland! ...

Where the fuck is the gun? Someone mistook 打手枪 for a real gun?

geyland is crime-infested! ...

all sinkies shud not step fut in geyland! ...

I frequent geylang. In my opinion, geylang is safe than cineleisure area at night.
In geylang people are there for real business like ciggy peddling, drug peddling, soccer punting, punting pdmm, calling chicken, etc, everyone is busy with their own business. You mind your business I mind mine. Unless you try to be funny then will get into trouble.
On the otherhand at cineleisure chow ah beng will find trouble without any reasons..

I frequent geylang. In my opinion, geylang is safe than cineleisure area at night.
In geylang people are there for real business like ciggy peddling, drug peddling, soccer punting, punting pdmm, calling chicken, etc, everyone is busy with their own business. You mind your business I mind mine. Unless you try to be funny then will get into trouble.
On the otherhand at cineleisure chow ah beng will find trouble without any reasons..

The Good, Bad and Ugly, makes Geylang Attractive and Vibrant by Night.

Me thinks the number of assault cases and gang clashes in Geylang outnumber any other part of Singapore.

The only reason why cineleisure everytime hit the news is because of the large number of people there at all times of the day.

In Geylang, they rarely whack or slash someone in full view of 200 bystanders.

the cops must be thinking how lucky they were to miss everything...................expect them to pee in their pants and hide.......that's what my old Team-In-Charge did..............

as for the gun, it's a most positive development.............who knows, maybe just maybe.......someone can get their hands on one and gun down down a couple of PAP dogs..............

Where the fuck is the gun? Someone mistook 打手枪 for a real gun?

not that type of gun lah...those that go geyland always say "have gun, will travel'....also not that type of bullets :p