• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess who came here for honeymoon and visits President Tony Tan?

OK bro, good to know that I am not alone on this one. :D

No offense... the Queen not chio leh, the King still looks handsome though! ;)

Some years back when he visited Thailand for thai king's diamond jubilee, he was the media darling and became heartthrob for all thai school girls....

Why are their King and Queen so much bigger than our President and First Lady?

Fook Seng you're right they look much bigger than our first man and lady. But look same same as the bhayi so this means bhayi also damn big la

First they went to India after wedding, now in Singapore, where are they going next?

FC7F1FDA1CF4FFAEC2DF4FBF8D84EF.jpg

HM+Singapore.gif

You think the go cheong MBS ?

The new Butan queen is a real chiobu man! The king will be a very happy man every night!

You are right... I also keep on looking at his upskirt..:(:o:p Don't know if this is the Oficial Royal Dressing for him..If it is, then its indeed a strange one.. It would be better if it was his wife sitting down on that armchair wearing that dress...:D

hey at least he don't cross his leg, unlike...

The Bhutan royals had earlier visited India after their wedding last month.

-CNA/ac

Why is allowed to wear a bath robe at the Istana? The last time I was there I was told that I had to put on my Number One outfit or face a court martial.

In Bhutan, all men have to wear the so call bath robe.

y LKY wear that Mao Zedong coat? 100 year of revolution so must get in the theme huh?

In Bhutan, all men have to wear the so call bath robe.

I couldn't care two hoots what they wear in Bhutan. He's visiting Singapore and he should dress appropriately.

This is how they dress in New Guinea. Would you welcome him to your home to sit on your nice clean sofa?:rolleyes:

Yehesikiel_considered_that_a_penis_sheath_-_koteka_was_more_practical_than_clothes_big.jpeg

I couldn't care two hoots what they wear in Bhutan. He's visiting Singapore and he should dress appropriately.

This is how they dress in New Guinea. Would you welcome him to your home to sit on your nice clean sofa?:rolleyes:

in what sense he is not dressed appropriately?

Gadaffi dress like a clown even when he attended UN, though he died like a rat.