• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the upcoming COVID-restriction measures

My suggestion is to assassinate and execute all doctors and nurses and medical personnel in Singapore. Eliminate all medical information printed, written and on the internet block all of it.

Demolish all hospitals and clinics in Singapore. Destroy all medical equipment.

Sack and kick out all the biomedical companies.

No more healthcare system. Nobody will be sick. They would have just caught some bad spirits. Go to the church. Mosque. Temple. Pray.

Healthcare is sickcare and it is killing everyone.

G knows the peasants are unhappeeeeeee. So restrictions will rapidly evaporate early August. Probably by Aug 9.

anti vaxxers will be discriminated. make them wear a yellow arm band like in Nazi Germany. Hell let them all die. Why should the majority suffer at the hands of these fools?

NDP should be permanently scrapped. It’s an annual snooze fest and it’s nauseating to see all the PAP por lampars tripping over themselves to suck LHL. Total waste of tax payers’ money.

those needing to feel patriotic can just stay at home wearing their red and whites and wank off to the flag and/or a photo of Ho Ching.

I’ve stocked up on dried food, hope you are prepared too.

This year, i didn't stock up but i did buy another chest freezer
I recommend you do that too.

de-labor-kuehlschraenke-kuehltechnik-liebherr-gefriertruhe-gtl-3005.jpg

Fridge's chilling compartment cannot store food for a long time but freezer compartment can.

I learnt something from my industry. We can increase our stockpile for rice, toilet papers, shampoos overnight by buying from neighbourhood stores, supermarket, and online stores. However, going beyond hoarding, having a chest freezer is an efficient way to build up storage facilities. A chest freezer is like owning a warehouse that can store lots of nutritious frozen food for a household.

My suggestion is to assassinate and execute all doctors and nurses and medical personnel in Singapore. Eliminate all medical information printed, written and on the internet block all of it.

Demolish all hospitals and clinics in Singapore. Destroy all medical equipment.

Sack and kick out all the biomedical companies.

No more healthcare system. Nobody will be sick. They would have just caught some bad spirits. Go to the church. Mosque. Temple. Pray.

Healthcare is sickcare and it is killing everyone.

Why say so? I go to hospital often. Everything I see the docs and nurses, i feel like marrying them.

You are the minority.

Most people hate doctors and nurses.

Put it this way. Who ever is happy to have to go to hospital? (besides seeing normal newborn baby)

Most people are sad and worried when have to go hospital or see doctor.

You are the minority.

Most people hate doctors and nurses.

Put it this way. Who ever is happy to have to go to hospital? (besides seeing normal newborn baby)

Most people are sad and worried when have to go hospital or see doctor.
in this world, u just need a few good friends. You will die faster if you try to please the whole world.

Unfortunately when it comes to medicine you gotta please the patient.

Patient say what got to try not to disagree try to find common ground etc.

Make patient upset they dont feel heard dont feel like you doing what they want then go complain to college. College will always side with patient.

If anyhow do what patient want then family member angry you dr luan lai one also complain to college. College will come down hard on you also say you cannot just follow what patient want.

So you say leh? Please every damn person lah.

Unfortunately when it comes to medicine you gotta please the patient.

Patient say what got to try not to disagree try to find common ground etc.

Make patient upset they dont feel heard dont feel like you doing what they want then go complain to college. College will always side with patient.

If anyhow do what patient want then family member angry you dr luan lai one also complain to college. College will come down hard on you also say you cannot just follow what patient want.

So you say leh? Please every damn person lah.

Don't you have any kind, gentle, patients wearing translucent tops seeking your medical expertise and keep thanking you?
sure have right?

Don't you have any kind, gentle, patients wearing translucent tops seeking your medical expertise and keep thanking you?
sure have right?
Dont have lah.

Past year all phone call. Cannot see people face. And from voice many like irritated stupid fucking doctor call me to irritate me fucking cheebye kia.

Call patient they say oh i out walking my dog very windy. Made appointment with you leh. Or oh i driving to go camping connection no good. Made appointment with you leh. Or oh i watching hockey call me back after the game? Oi made appointment with you leh. Or i am with my client. I got a few minutes. Make it quick. Oi we made appointment right?

I cant wait go back in person lah. For one earnings will jump. Likely double or more what I am earning now. Also see people can see smiling or not. Easier to be careful how to say things what to say when to say.

This part i agree but bro don't give up hope.

I have been on phone with a gentle sweet doctor in the past few days. She also made me feel like marrying her, so kind, so helpful and loving.

This part i agree but bro don't give up hope.

I have been on phone with a gentle sweet doctor in the past few days. She also made me feel like marrying her, so kind, so helpful and loving.
You not her patient right?

It is very different talking to people normally and talking to patient.

Talking to patient you are responsible for their choices and actions. It is like be parent but cannot discipline child at all not even say "no".

Very stressful.

Today i ask patient you pregnant or breastfeeding? No? Ok good. If you do become pregnant or breastfeeding must stop using cannabis cos possible can harm baby.

She says thats rubbish. She used THC during pregnancy and her daughter now 7 years old she is ok.

I told her if i go around telling patients if you pregnant or breastfeeding go ahead and smoke pot use THC no problem one you can ask Ms XYZ my patient. Talk cock lah. College will come and suspend me.

This year, i didn't stock up but i did buy another chest freezer
I recommend you do that too.

de-labor-kuehlschraenke-kuehltechnik-liebherr-gefriertruhe-gtl-3005.jpg

Fridge's chilling compartment cannot store food for a long time but freezer compartment can.
bro,
you think HDB kitchens very big ah? mine old design flats, already fitted furnitures mounted on wall type, where got space to put second freezer?

sardines better for our age.
Similar proteins like abalone
more DHAs for my aging brain cells
Omega-3 is good to slowdown hair loss too.
Those canned sardines or fresh sardines?

KNN still boils down to same issue that Influenza doesn't seem to infect as quickly as covid KNN also sg icu rarelee have patient with Influenza when there wasn't any lockdown done for it KNN
Is your uncle going to pak zam?