• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: valets fight with 3 ang mohs and a girl

These are brave Malaysians. Malaysians have more balls than you sinkies.

Malaysia Boleh...

Who will give up an opportunity to whack up a sia lan ah moh?
You think the cb ang moh will be gentlemen to us if it's the other way round and in their country?

Not these pieces of shit. They're scum.

The video clearly showed girl was very aggressive, attacking different valets at different times, even after being advised to stand one side and go be on her way. One of the ang mos also very aggressive, attacking valets who were scuffling with the girl, trying to be a knight???

The girl looks to be a dragon lady...if she is not an ang mo, definitely must be a SPG inspired category, fighting and defending these ang mo trash....

----Good that the valets teach them a lesson...kudos to these valets that they are showing much restraint as can be seen in the video...if not these three white/yellow?/SPG inspired trash would have been bashed to death....

This gal is a FOX spirit ... she needs a good RAPE to wake her up

The video clearly showed girl was very aggressive, attacking different valets at different times, even after being advised to stand one side and go be on her way. One of the ang mos also very aggressive, attacking valets who were scuffling with the girl, trying to be a knight???

The girl looks to be a dragon lady...if she is not an ang mo, definitely must be a SPG inspired category, fighting and defending these ang mo trash....

----Good that the valets teach them a lesson...kudos to these valets that they are showing much restraint as can be seen in the video...if not these three white/yellow?/SPG inspired trash would have been bashed to death....

This gal is a FOX spirit ... she needs a good RAPE to wake her up

Sad Plump, not so serious leh....

...more likely after this episode with the valets, the trio of white/yellow/SPG inspired trash would have gone to some drunken whore hole to have drinks...then SPG inspired would have said...eeemmmehhhh...you poor babies, still pain pain har? Come, come, darling will give you a lick and a blow... eemmm...muckkkkk...they then carry on to have a menage a trios and wear out their hormonal inspired aggressiveness by clawing, meowing, fisting and fucking each other out...good riddance such trash...

The 3 ang mohs are trouble makers. They should fuck back to their country. Those valets are doing a great job in teaching those trouble makers a lesson.

Way long time back....it was "johnny, johnny.... 'see cock, see cock"..opps! "see kok..means 40cts"... ha ha ha

should have floored and taken out the aggressor / indian chief, in this case the girl who was still at it even after the ang mohs restrained each other. our sinkie fellas would have done much better in such a situation anytime.

Listen to those jiuhu kias whining about the valets beating the Ang Mo bitch. 哦 打女孩子喔!:rolleyes:

That Ang Mo broad should be glad those valets were subcontinental shitskins instead of a nigger.

This is what happens when you annoy a nigger, cupcakes:

[video=youtube;gDJsnJAxa7U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gDJsnJAxa7U[/video]

Like this Cb chao ang moh, all of them Deserved to be whacked left right center.
image.jpg

The valets showed considerable restraint and professionalism. Kudos to them for doing a good job of defusing the situation.

Agreed. The woman is asking the ah Neh to rape her but he prefers pinoys.

I had heard from many jiu ku kias they said even though the ethnic indians form the smallest of the 3 ethnic groups in Malaysia(they said Indians form less than 10% of Malaysia's national population) but they said the overwhelming majority of very violent crimes especially murder in Malaysia are commited by ethnic Indians

It's a fact that darker skinned ppl tend to be more violent. These shit skins are the ancestors of the arbos and it's thanks to the whiter skinned kelings that they are mixed with all shit skins are mixed but the pure bred shit skin from the south looks just like an aboriginal in australia they are mixed with the northern shit skins that's why they are more intelligent than the arbos. If you ever have a chance to see a pure bred southern keling shit skin you will see he has many features of the aboriginals. Yellow irises, very curly/kinky hair and mind you some kelings also have nigger like hair. In terms of physical appearance kelings of course have similar physical features like dark skin just like niggers have but they are quite different genetically.

Kingfisher ad:

[video=youtube;aDIgqmTKyE4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aDIgqmTKyE4[/video]

I had heard from many jiu ku kias they said even though the ethnic indians form the smallest of the 3 ethnic groups in Malaysia(they said Indians form less than 10% of Malaysia's national population) but they said the overwhelming majority of very violent crimes especially murder in Malaysia are commited by ethnic Indians

my take on this:- the sense of bravado and the need to impress are basically amongst themselves, wherever there's an indian community. seldom do you hear of them clashing with a chink or m&d gang. for them there is always a willing audience to see who is top dog and the one who emerges after a mano-te-mano fight becomes chief and leader of a group / gang and one group calls itself kosong empat (04) whilst another gang who wants to be known as having the ability to inflict twice the mayhem, calls itself 08 (4x2) and the clashes continue.

our ah nehs used to have the similar system here in sembawang etc and you can still observe the obituary column where an indian deceased has the moniker tampines bala, punggol raja, kampong bahru maran etc but it's only known amongst themselves as our bengs never did give a flying eff to them, since the ah nehs know better to keep off their turf and just stick to their drinking. our m&d gangs are a different story ....

on then other hand, our local gangs have long gone past this stage and if a clash occurs, it's over in a minute and too bad if a skull is cracked open in the process. after that, talks are held and if there's still an impasse, a dragon or intermediary is called upon to keep the peace as it's bad for business and attracts unwarranted attention from the cops - which also affects others not involved in the conflict. if settlement talks are agreeable (suak or juang), a few tables are "opened" (depending on the severity of the offence) for the slighted party to wine and dine as a form of appeasement (although an ambush can occur as I experienced long ago) and hopefully, life goes on as no one wants a sword of Damocles since making money is better than shedding blood.

the ah nehs in mudland will take a long time to get past this stage and i'm sure other bros will be able to give their inputs.