• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race pervert is caught at dhoby gaut mrt for taking upskirt pics

Probably a civil case & the public are expected to DIY.

If the public doesn't intervene, the pervert will just escape and it will be harder to catch him. Good for the men who acted with distinction. Everyone who nails down a sex pervert in public should be given national day award + PBM.

public arrests where injuries are caused are quite common. I have not seen the public being charged. of course we are talking of not so serious wounds

If the public doesn't intervene, the pervert will just escape and it will be harder to catch him. Good for the men who acted with distinction. Everyone who nails down a sex pervert in public should be given national day award + PBM.

Anyone know if the culprit is a local or FT:confused:
If the pervert is a foreigner he'll probably just get a slap on the wrist.

Bravo!!!!
they have a legal right to detain the offender till police come. legally it is call as citizens' arrest and covered by law. this shoudlbe made known to all perverts and potential crime breakers.

Be careful. Your statement can be regarded as being in contempt of court.

It's an unfortunate reality in Spore.

Many people are unhappy about where the country is going & the PAP is losing the "trust" of Sporeans.

blaardy hell! those women in the clip just comparing note _ "eh! your panty so nice, where did you buy hor?"

Probably a civil case & the public are expected to DIY.

Thanks for the head up, those perverts they should have gone to the beach, they could just take as many photos as they want without having to worry.

Taking up skirt shiok meh?, all 精趕腦....:D

Be careful. Your statement can be regarded as being in contempt of court.

Stinkapore fucking court?

Stinkapore fucking court deserves all the contempt on that fucking court.

Nothing but a stinking bunch of arsehole kangaroos corrupt like shit and a fucking joke with
the asinine rulings that they make.

The court should be treated as smear of shit on sole of shoe.

Anyone know if the culprit is a local or FT:confused:
If the pervert is a foreigner he'll probably just get a slap on the wrist.

As if foreigners were all given a slap on the wrist when they commit crime in Singapore....

I still don't understand the thrill or point in taking /viewing upskirt pictures..
Not just the risk of prosecution, I really don t see why they are such a turn on.
KNN its almost like looking at pictures of Take away packet of your favorite food (Tah Pau)
see only ,cannot touch,taste and wordt of all its still all wrapped up
If up to me we should give these sick bastards the death sentence

As if foreigners were all given a slap on the wrist when they commit crime in Singapore....

In many cases they are not even given a slap on the wrist as they are allowed to "escape"
Remember the angmos who beat up the taxi uncle:confused: Their passports were not taken away & they simply left Spore when they were found guilty. How about the drunk Romainian ex-diplomat who killed someone. :confused:

Those were high profile cases one wonders if there are many other cases that we are not aware of:rolleyes:

Race not important. If he is connected he will get a slap on the wrist. If not, good luck to him.

I still don't understand the thrill or point in taking /viewing upskirt pictures..
Not just the risk of prosecution, I really don t see why they are such a turn on.
KNN its almost like looking at pictures of Take away packet of your favorite food (Tah Pau)
see only ,cannot touch,taste and wordt of all its still all wrapped up
If up to me we should give these sick bastards the death sentence

everyone has their fetish. there are hundred thousands of upskirt pictures on the net but i guess it is more thrilling to take the pictures personally.

Why didnt SMRT staff or security intervene immediately? Hiding inside the control station and holding onto their sinkie trembling balls??

Useless SMRT.. know how to bully people anyhow checking their bags, but real shit happens all run and hide..

Nabei.. no wonder so many things go wrong and SMRT only know how to bark and take profits... pui!

Yes these chia lioa bee So called Security at SMRT are really useless bumps!
Real thing happened they never appear but only know how to bully the young and the old!

In many cases they are not even given a slap on the wrist as they are allowed to "escape"
Remember the angmos who beat up the taxi uncle:confused: Their passports were not taken away & they simply left Spore when they were found guilty. How about the drunk Romainian ex-diplomat who killed someone. :confused:

Those were high profile cases one wonders if there are many other cases that we are not aware of:rolleyes:

How was the diplomat allowed to escape???

Taking photos in public is not against the law. Its the stupid ladies who comes showing of their private arts by wearing skimpy clothes that should be blamed. Sometimes they reveal too much and many are tempted to see. But if caught, they deemed you as pervert when it is a natural instinct of a man.

Stop this victim shaming, you twit. Pervert commits crime, its the ladies' fault. This kind of 18th century backward mentality is very shameful.