fuck off la nigger. You are implying it's genetics.
I am implying lifestyle.
fuck off la nigger. You are implying it's genetics.
The sinkie should be less racist and go hang out with the m&d neighbours. They have converted that open area into a cosy corner. I am sure they would welcome their neighbours to hang out with them and chill together over some cigarettes and guitar playing.
I am implying lifestyle.
if it's lifestyle m&ds have been living in flats for a damn long time so they are used to it.
It's not in our genes staying in cities. All major towns in malaysia were created by Chinese, not Malays.
You dumb fucker then when i asked you earlier is it due to genes you said no it's lifestyle.
Who is Vis? Is he a m&d or shit skin?
Vis is extremely frustrated with an inconsiderate neighbour ...
"We have made complaints to the SPF, SCDF, NEA, LTA, HDB, Nanyang/Choa Chu Kang Town Council and our MP but it seems like nothing has worked.
It's not in our genes staying in cities. All major towns in malaysia were created by Chinese, not Malays.
A bit of both.
and right-angled korners please, as anything circular will be a criminal waste of the m&d's time :pDumb retarded m&ds don't have the brains to engineer or build anything higher than single storey la.
courts and encik harvey very strict nowsadays - probably from sixth avenue house, discarded from the recent lny spring cleaning and can tompang abang's company container lori, lagi bestDamn no class la. Set up a smoking corner at common area of others. Did they get those chairs on monthly instalments from Courts ?
... All major towns in malaysia were created by Chinese, not Malays.
m&ds are brainless fucks that reproduces more brainless m&ds like hell. How do you expect a typical m&d family of 10 to squeeze inside a hdb 3/4 room.
So no choice got to branch out and use the public space as much as possible. Cannot kpkb too much otherwise they will either scream racism or jihad in your face :o
Ya lo their mentality of sit 1 corner relec is in their blood. If they can housed in same block, they would rejoice. Hahaa everyday kampong spirit bbq.most of them are simple minded nice friendly people.
their past time is to laze around in group
they are more suited to a kampong life style
the hdb racial quota should not be applied to them.
they should be housed in the same block exclusively.