• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race local woman has 7 kids from 7 different guys

She is a Man U fan...is she vegetarian? must be...isn't this what the MIW's wanted more babies...but they don't want these types...right?

We cannot blame her.. She was just heeding the PAP's call for S'poreans to make more babies..:D

sad... how are they gonna cope academically .. their mother obviously can't work... really tragic... once donation pours in... their fatherS will appear out of thin air....

The mom will also make the donation money disappear and have a good time with other new guys..

Singapore needs to have an equivalent of the Maury tv show where free DNA paternity testing can be provided to find the 'baby daddy'. ;)

[video=youtube;ZyBuo0W3TmI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyBuo0W3TmI[/video]

Forget about those silly makan/travel shows, charity shows, Korean dramas or imported variety shows.

The ratings for a live paternity test show will shoot through the roof.

how are they gonna cope academically

mendaki do support them, moe has financial assistance for these cases too. it's the social stigma they face, the emotional stress that will make or break them :o:o:o

The mom will also make the donation money disappear and have a good time with other new guys..

another round each from 7 x h̶u̶s̶b̶a̶n̶d̶ FB will double the headcount ! 14, can form a football team with 3 x reserve players.

We cannot blame her.. She was just heeding the PAP's call for S'poreans to make more babies..:D

She is like the stray cat in heat...the Cat Welfare group must do something..get her spayed & cut the corners of her ears so that, we know, she had been spayed... ha ha ha...we know what the PAP wants...can't mention this...very sensitive.

as long as PAP keep them afloat.... its their potential votes... you see, PAP needs them for some reason.... just like UMNO would prefer the disabled and disadvantage to be perpetually needing UMNO to aid in their day-to-day living... come every election, they can be sure to be counted upon, survival instinct dictates win-win for both parties.

whenever you hit the page 1 of this thread, the picture is baring down on your face...

真的几够力一下的!

goodnite

Singapore needs to have an equivalent of the Maury tv show where free DNA paternity testing can be provided to find the 'baby daddy'. ;)

building on your idea of paternity testing, a law should be passed in singapore forcing all fathers to be financially responsible for their sperm that make it into baby hood. that will make many guys think a couple of times before letting loose with their cannons. mat, neh, chinks, all will kena equally.

if not, its the tax payers who are going to foot the bill for those innocent 7, be it for their education, or to house them in changi.

building on your idea of paternity testing, a law should be passed in singapore forcing all fathers to be financially responsible for their sperm that make it into baby hood. that will make many guys think a couple of times before letting loose with their cannons. mat, neh, chinks, all will kena equally.

if not, its the tax payers who are going to foot the bill for those innocent 7, be it for their education, or to house them in changi.

Just implement mandatory paternity testing when the child is born. No DNA test result = no signing of birth certificate. Simple and straightforward.

singaporeans only respond to financial incentives/disincentives. got to hit the sperm cannons in the pocket, if not they'll just keep shooting. those loose cannons don't give a shit about no birth certs.

so probably something along the lines of the maintenance of parents act would be more effective.

huat ah, if she can get asylum in England, she will be rich, like 30 000 to 40 000 pounds per month.

The Romanian gypsies will be invading UK soon to leech their welfare system..

She can blend in well with those Gypsies..

everyone is blind

They cover her face while screwing her like an object or sex dummy. Anyway, why didn't she approach her community for help rather than keep silent about her predicament? I am afraid her childen may grow up to be as bad as her as in the case of most broken and poor family. Vicious cycle from first generations to the next. Sad.

For these kind of cases, they will recommend that she send her kids to a Muslim Orphanage or they will tell her to seek the help of her relatives to take care of the kids for her..

Maybe at the same time they will also recommend few jobs for her..

But with her fat cheebye being forever itchy, I doubt she can concentrate on her job.. The idea of being fucked by other new guys will always be on her mind..

In the end, just like other wayward Minahs, she will turn to being a hostess in some Malay dangdut clubs.. One of these clubs is located in Selegie.. You can find ugly Fat Minahs like her wearing tight short skirts serving drinks and dancing to the tune of some Indon pop songs..

For these kind of cases, they will recommend that she send her kids to a Muslim Orphanage or they will tell her to seek the help of her relatives to take care of the kids for her..

Maybe at the same time they will also recommend few jobs for her..

But with her fat cheebye being forever itchy, I doubt she can concentrate on her job.. The idea of being fucked by other new guys will always be on her mind..

In the end, just like other wayward Minahs, she will turn to being a hostess in some Malay dangdut clubs.. One of these clubs is located in Selegie.. You can find ugly Fat Minahs like her wearing tight short skirts serving drinks and dancing to the tune of some Indon pop songs..

Wtf if these can work as hostesses any one can work as one.

I been to this Malay club before at Selegie.. Think it was in 2008.. Followed my Malay colleagues who were regulars there.. One of them is some sort of a VIP member at that club. Few Chinese chaps in our group too that night..

We entered the club like VIPs hoping to hook up some Minahs.. But what we saw were Baby elephant sized hostesses serving drinks and dancing near to our table..

There were at least 8 Malay girls working that night.. 5 of these girls weight more than 70 kgs..:eek: :p :eek: