no need. Agc just need to charge a few reckless drivers for manslaughter, and immediately everyone is a safe driver. Just like the underage prostitute case.
great idea.........................
no need. Agc just need to charge a few reckless drivers for manslaughter, and immediately everyone is a safe driver. Just like the underage prostitute case.
<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/f3nkZ3von_s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
The New Paper goes to the site of the crash - the junction of Tampines Ave 9 and St 45, to find out how many motorists beat the red light in 45 minutes.
Sex with 17 year old prostitute who lied about her age - public shaming and 3 months jailgreat idea.........................
worst case..i ever seen ah siao walk in the middle of busy road talking to themselves.
Sex with 17 year old prostitute who lid about her age - public shaming and 3 months jail
Drunk driving and killed padestrain - $7500 fine only
Using mobile phone while driving and killed padestrian - $12000 fine and 1 day jail
This is Singapore, so-called first world nation and a safe place to live.
Big machine always try to makan cyclists and motorcyclists. :o
Something is seriously wrong with our justice system nowadays. The downward spiral started with that Yong Pung How dickhead.
Hello madam,this is sin-ga-pore ok,the practice here for govt agencies is to jump out immediately to take credits but for accidents,mistakes,errors ,blunders or accountabilities the SOP is to camouflage and take cover...until the incident fade away ....hoping that everyone forget about it.
And that former CJ whose masterpiece is on polling stations. The sinkie justice system has been gradually eroded over the past 3 decades, and I dare say that people have a low opinion of today's justice system. A tipping point has been reached. TCH and Sham better buck up.LOL. I remembered that OCBC crony-clown of LKY.
When he did not have a 'good breakfast' he'd double your sentence for fun when you appeal.
Sex with 17 year old prostitute who lied about her age - public shaming and 3 months jail
Drunk driving and killed padestrain - $7500 fine only
Using mobile phone while driving and killed padestrian - $12000 fine and 1 day jail
This is Singapore, so-called first world nation and a safe place to live.
LOL. I remembered that OCBC crony-clown of LKY.
When he did not have a 'good breakfast' he'd double your sentence for fun when you appeal.
I kena langar by motor bike 4 times. They just love to chiong. I very sad.