group of pinoy celebrate 1 of their friend birthday(heard that sing BD song at 12am).
they blaze their music ( ganman style) and dance their irriating voice out at my house common area.
cb selfish mongers , i was awake by the loud music.
anyone can advise what can i do?
I wonder what did ts do last night when they blast the music?
lianbeng also got awakened by my own loud music from my nose! loud snoring lah! sibeh char lah!
I wonder what did ts do last night when they blast the music?
So what is the status?
Did you finally get peace?
Thank you for politicising this thread!
If kena lock up with you at the cell sure die
Thank you for politicising this thread!
erm.. no. the police will NOT go and check.
tested and tried before.. maybe i unlucky, kena those area that the police are not responsive..
police may tell you they cant find the people making noise, as if those peeps invisible, even tho the police post may only be 3 streets away.this is what happened to me...
if i am not wrong after 10.30pm u can call police to shut them up. i always do that, esp those religious functions. if you don't they will keep chanting till morning 1am.
from my experience also, i believe they don't want to offend the foreignersthis is my own experience...
yes, the after 10.30pm timing is correct.
10.20pm - encounter my upstair aliens using hand-drill don't know drilling what. called the neighbourhood police station. they say the timing, they cannot do anything. tell me to call again if my upstair aliens still persist.
11.15pm - called again. told them i called just now and they are still drilling. police reply is 'ok, we will dispatch someone over to take a look'.
11.35pm - still drilling. wtf. called them again. reply is 'all dispatch vehicles are out. patrol will come once they are in my area.' i was like ,'wtf'.
in the end, the police never came. i know, because i keep a look out over my lift till 1 am.
by the way, i stay 2 streets away from the police station
i hate pinoy english slang, i feel nausea everytime i hear them talk.
this is my own experience...
yes, the after 10.30pm timing is correct.
10.20pm - encounter my upstair aliens using hand-drill don't know drilling what. called the neighbourhood police station. they say the timing, they cannot do anything. tell me to call again if my upstair aliens still persist.
11.15pm - called again. told them i called just now and they are still drilling. police reply is 'ok, we will dispatch someone over to take a look'.
11.35pm - still drilling. wtf. called them again. reply is 'all dispatch vehicles are out. patrol will come once they are in my area.' i was like ,'wtf'.
in the end, the police never came. i know, because i keep a look out over my lift till 1 am.
by the way, i stay 2 streets away from the police station
i hate pinoy english slang, i feel nausea everytime i hear them talk.