• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Grocery Voucher For Singaporeans In Need

batman1

As announced by Stroke Heng in his Resilence Budget on 26-3-2020, Grocery Voucher for Singaporeans will be given out
$300 this year. Many people have asked WHY till to day almost 2 months already they still have not received the Grocery Voucher ???
I told them maybe the MIW are still printing the Vouchers or are busy preparing for the coming GE.

As announced by Stroke Heng in his Resilence Budget on 26-3-2020, Grocery Voucher for Singaporeans will be given out
$300 this year. Many people have asked WHY till to day almost 2 months already they still have not received the Grocery Voucher ???
I told them maybe the MIW are still printing the Vouchers or are busy preparing for the coming GE.

STILL WANT TO ASK?

YOU DID NOT SEE THEM AND CRONIES AND CRASSLOOT LEECHERS LAUGHING AND LAUGHING AND LAUGHING ON WAY TO THEIR BANKS?

1585497003500.png

lee hsien loong | edmw animated gif

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

some malay abang are asking : Where are the farking vouchers ?

STILL WANT TO ASK?

YOU DID NOT SEE THEM AND CRONIES AND CRASSLOOT LEECHERS LAUGHING AND LAUGHING AND LAUGHING ON WAY TO THEIR BANKS?

1585497003500.png

lee hsien loong | edmw animated gif

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Grocery vouchers only redeemable at NTUC supermarkets ?

Stroke Heng announced want to give Grocery Vouchers worth $300 but so far we have not received. Some malay families KPKB no money for hari raya celebration cos
no job and no advance. I told them Govt still printing the vouchers or busy preparing for the coming GE.

m&d go ask their poor parents how they celebrate HR before in kampong life....

This is how to celebrate when u are poor kampong m&d life...

Stroke Heng announced want to give Grocery Vouchers worth $300 but so far we have not received. Some malay families KPKB no money for hari raya celebration cos
no job and no advance. I told them Govt still printing the vouchers or busy preparing for the coming GE.

All Singaporeans aged 21 years and above, who live in 1-room and 2-room HDB flats and do not own more than one property, will receive an additional $200 of Grocery Vouchers in 2020.