you jokers don't get your hopes up yet, hor
KNN my uncle done that KNN leesult is what you see is not what you get KNNThe only way to find out is to have field reports.
KNN my uncle think all or most of them were just ads model KNN when you turn up there and say I want A they will say KNN A either leesign or at other branch or mc KNN
KNN my uncle done that KNN leesult is what you see is not what you get KNN
KNN my uncle went other spas but my uncle think is same KNN also the what you see is not what you get means not the same person not same person but look leeferent from peekture KNNKNN did your uncle go to Grandeur Spa specifically or did he go to other spas KNN?
Yes, then ISD will be waiting to nap all of us.It will be funny if all of us sbf guys go there at a set time LOL
In the dark who cares. I even got one with only a leg.Super Photoshop for every picture... not surprise by the actual person look much different.
Maybe in the dim room can look alike
lucky not 3rd legIn the dark who cares. I even got one with only a leg.
Must be a Soviet-Afghan war veteranIn the dark who cares. I even got one with only a leg.
Wah... if photo is not extremely edited, then chio. Haha.View attachment 104554
Vicky
Nationality: Vietnamese
Race: Vietnamese
Spoken: English, Chinese, Vietnamese
View attachment 104555
Angela
Nationality: Chinese
Race: Chinese
Spoken: Chinese
View attachment 104556
Debbie
View attachment 104557
Jennifer
who remember youth spa
Agreed totally with Sam. For those who believe the edited photo shots, they should come see these "beauties" in the morning without their makeup. They quickly become "beasties".All the images are edited to death so anyone who expects anything that even remotely resembles those images deserves to be cheated of all their hard earned money.
View attachment 104558
View attachment 104559