But our "dear" @ginfreely also writes in the same/similar way, and she scored "A1" for English Literature, right?even her literature sucks. "small submarine cannot is it?"
KNN fyi nus grad give bank account number to strangers also KNN"studied at national university of sinkapore"....that says a lot about the quality of nus students.
this one can likely get through her cave.
That is my favourite Bond gadget.
this one can likely get through her cave.
Elon Musk making “kid-sized submarine” to rescue teens in Thailand cave
"Construction complete in about 8 hours," the tech billionaire tweeted Saturday.
by Timothy B. Lee - Jul 8, 2018 4:06am CST
Looks like she's from NTU and I suspect she has a degree related to finance, accounting and/or business:Is Ginfreely from NUS also?
That reminds me when I was in university and it was a two and half hour journey one way. So I can either spend more than 5 hours daily or I rent a place nearby or I stay in the hostel or I buy a car. So that’s what people do isn’t it? Why just because you need to cross border only you are entitled to special fast speed clearance? It’s like saying they should open a special transport for me to cut down my traveling time from more than 5 hours daily to 1 or 2 hours. My analogy make sense?
2.5hours? you are from malaysia?
Nope.
Huh? U r a mudlander?
Nope. You don’t know go from one end to the other end takes more than 2.5 hours by public transport?
You mean from Pasir Ris to NTU? Or Punggol to NTU?
You never stay in the hostels? NTU used to have more hostels than NUS.
Precisely I stayed in the hostel due to the long traveling time required. Other people who did not qualify for hostel rented hdb nearby or some of my classmates took bus. Of course the rich ones drove.
Looks like she's from NTU and I suspect she has a degree related to finance, accounting and/or business:
sammyboy.com/posts/2743596
Don't disgrace NUS can or not?Is Ginfreely from NUS also?
Don't disgrace NUS can or not?
hanor, manoeuvrable and well-rounded to make 3-point turn summorethis one can likely get through her cave.
even her literature sucks. "small submarine cannot is it?"
They will have 1000 men with buckets and scoop the water out by nowThe kids are lucky that India didn't send their divers to participate in the rescue process. Otherwise, a very difficult situation.