• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious GrabFood Delivery - 1St Death in line of Work ,20 Dec 2019

IMG_20191222_131940.jpg

IMG_20191222_132000.jpg

Foreigners allowed to work In singkieland that easily? Talk about foreigners getting more benefits

Stay in jiuhu better .come singapore will die.just for the difference in currency.greedy want o come here earn more $$

Singaporean are sensible to not have more kids than they can afford

U must be on drugs
Then Singaporeans are foreigner arh? Balek kampung lah bodo
Since british times, singapore was a magnet for workers and talents from malaya. P ramlee a good example. Main ktm train station was tg pagar. Not the one in KL. From tg pagar, it links to both east and west coast of peninsular malaya.
For malayans, to fly to london, only international flight was from singapore.

Why come to SG? Ipoh got free healthcare dont want...

GrabFood , FoodPanda , Deliveroo and all

take home min 3k to 7k sgd.

7k x 3 = 21k Ringgits.

Hard to turn down at 21k Ringgit job.

heard Tun M as PM draw only RM 20k Ringgits.