• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT - Which one is the most Chio?

ok set! i love roti prata cooked chinese style with no body odor and sweat from armpit and forehead. next visit to sg. :D

whahaha....it"s near where i stay... the store is at BukitbTimah Market...:D

GTG.. got irritating collicks wanting to lick my lampar :D
TCSS wif u later
TTYL

:D

Raiders today on MC....
I taking over afternoon shift too......

Ah Meng lao gao fuck your ancestors 18 generations......
操你祖宗十八代!

Why everyone go quiet at same time?
Thread goes to 2nd page....
Let me upz for the monkey.....

Kan phua ni na bu eh chow chee bye ah Meng

wah...i must congratuate my chiobu Milf sexcretary for bringing me to eat...go jiak linch wif her at FE Plaza..:D

the chili power siah...i like :D

Huat ah...:D

sibei songzzzz...Pang kang liaozzzz :D

oh ... some forummer just sent me this PM... hahaha :D

Must be pm fucking your entire family.
Your antics here getting your family kena curse....sibei sway

which wine to choose huh? hehe...:D
where is froggy? my Jiu consultant...:D

i tink Pomerol 2004 okie lah ...:D

Your mother cheebye kang and arsehole too loose need to use wine bottles to cho cho?

which wine to choose huh? hehe...:D
where is froggy? my Jiu consultant...:D

[/URL]

i tink Pomerol 2004 okie lah ...:D

EVE or CHLOE joining us?

• the-most-expensive-wines-in-the-world.jpg
    the-most-expensive-wines-in-the-world.jpg
    242.5 KB · Views: 517
Can someone CSI the bosses of those companies creating the haze?
Tak-san, i think and think hor... better not reveal publicly :D
later tio CSI ... wa kia :eek:

I send u PM the Ranjiao answer :D:D
Please confirm reciept ok :D

wah...i must congratuate my chiobu Milf sexcretary for bringing me to eat...go jiak linch wif her at FE Plaza..:D

the chili power siah...i like :D

/IMG][/URL]

[UG][/URL]

][/URL]

Huat ah...:D

AhMeng ah, i ask to you hor. What is the F/difference(s) between eating "Ayam Penyet" and "Ayam NOT Penyet"?

isn't it something like LPPL huh?

AhMeng ah, i ask to you hor. What is the F/difference(s) between eating "Ayam Penyet" and "Ayam NOT Penyet"?

isn't it something like LPPL huh?

Ah Meng what is the difference fucking your mother's arsehole and her cheebye hole?