Actually, I thought you would be HAPPY if that were to really happen, since you:See... my woman oso dumping me to go MBS:oIo: FUG PAP!
... know current one isn't the right one lor... :(
Actually, I thought you would be HAPPY if that were to really happen, since you:See... my woman oso dumping me to go MBS:oIo: FUG PAP!
... know current one isn't the right one lor... :(
Can go richard tan fb and look for strain of white hair at eyebrowFuck it!! Don't tell me you are Richard Tan!!
Can go richard tan fb and look for strain of white hair at eyebrow![]()
Actually, I thought you would be HAPPY if that were to really happen, since you:
Can I bring $300 u go with me . After smelly smelly won the 2k I smelly smelly give u 1k ?If no discipline, even bring S$100 Millions to Casino, will surely lose.
if got discipline, strategy and tactics, bring just S$300, smelly-smelly can win S$2,000.
and the game is Baccarat.
tat is why I say FUG PAP... open cashino to kill sinkies.:oIo:
Can I bring $300 u go with me . After smelly smelly won the 2k I smelly smelly give u 1k ?
your friend is the real problem leh
Yeah u were right. I need to bring $500.Chootchiew ah, 300, pay 100 for yourself and another 100 for entrance fee. Left only 100. One round only finished Liao.
I think better bring more. Else waste entrance fee. Dio Boh?
nabei :oIo:you obviously neber use whatsapp bwfore .. conversation page the name is the other party lah! Twit !
They say other party richard tan is you mah so I ask them check richard fb lor if cannot find white eyebrow means u really gpgt lor
i suspect monkey may be using two different phones to whatsapp himself and then post his seemingly interesting conversations (monologues to be exact) in this forum.
who agrees with me? kee chiu! kee chiu!
Ok...limpei tonite spend with Chloe liaozzz.... hehe
Just confirm my woman Bo Terng Cho...Songzz siah ... freedom
Nabei, her friend Sue say she saw me this morning at Mt E. Heng ah, my woman dun believe her. Phew!![]()
Ok...limpei tonite spend with Chloe liaozzz.... hehe
Just confirm my woman Bo Terng Cho...Songzz siah ... freedom
![]()
Nabei, her friend Sue say she saw me this morning at Mt E. Heng ah, my woman dun believe her. Phew!![]()
1. I am sure it is at the back of her mind that you are cheating on her. She doesn't seem to believe it Now cos she is happy and going to gamble.
2. Chloe isn't a good woman either. She willingly allow herself to be a 3P.
3. Good luck.
Good morning Richard, tomorrow FR will be updated?![]()