• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[GPGT]: EXPOSED: Malaysian 'engineer' working at Carl Zeiss has fake degree from

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...has-fake-degree-southern-pacific-5030945.html

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/post_new.gif Yesterday, 06:31 PM #1

jigsaw_puzzle9

[GPGT]: EXPOSED: Malaysian 'engineer' working at Carl Zeiss has fake degree from Southern Pacific

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

This is Lee Keng Yew (not Lee Kuan Yew) who is currently working as a Senior Service Engineer at Carls Zeiss Singapore. He is a Malaysian FT from Penang and he has been working in Singapore for 10 years now.

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

The only qualifications he has listed on his LinkedIn profile are these:

Matrix Qualification Centre
HND(BTEC) Edexel UK, Electrical/Electronic
2000 – 2002

Southern Pacific University
MBA, General Management
2003 – 2004

I could not find a website for this school. I know it is based in Penang. But I doubt it is a university. The name itself is a giveaway. Anyway, he somehow proceeded to get a Masters' degree from Southern Pacific University right after his time at Matrix Qualification Centre.

As we all know, Southern Pacific University is a degree mill which will give degrees to you as long as you pay for it.

Right after he got his "master's degree", he jumped ship from Malaysia to Singapore and started working in Singapore for a good life. Haha useless SG authorities couldn't even detect his fake degree and hired him without much resistance.

Do you think a Malaysian with no degree should be working as an engineer in the Nanotechnology sector? That's one place less for a local with an engineering degree from NUS and NTU.

Didn't Lee Hsien Loong announce some money for Sinkies to go for courses and upgrade their skillz? I think I should use that money to go study for a Southern Pacific University MBA. It's apparently quite popular and marketable, plenty of highly skilled professionals have it.

Lifelong learning! :eek:
Cheaper, better, faster! :eek:
Progressive Wage! :eek:
Majulah Singapura! :eek:

I told you the Chinese are just as bad as the Ah Nehs.

If you see a chink, an ah neh and a snake, what do you do?

You catch hold of the chink first and smash his head against the ah neh's skull thereby killing them both in one go.

You then turn your attention to dealing with the snake.

Burmese are the best!

Carl Zeiss is neither govt or pappy linked.
Their HR is fucked up or KELONG or corrupt is up to its management to deal with.
If our govt is any good then they should take the company to task....but alas we all know that's never gonna happen.

You catch hold of the chink first and smash his head against the ah neh's skull thereby killing them both in one go.

Burmese are the best!

Dont b stupid. Kill the neh feed to snake so chinese can cook n you eat snake.

Carl Zeiss is neither govt or pappy linked.
Their HR is fucked up or KELONG or corrupt is up to its management to deal with.
If our govt is any good then they should take the company to task....but alas we all know that's never gonna happen.

The hr in carl zeiss should head mom as their minister so that cheap foreign talents with fake mbas can b as prevalent as o levels certs.

nothing goes to waste.

Get the Chinese to manufacture things fo you. Need money? get the Ah Neh to cheat others and you pay him peanuts.

Finally, kill them for porteins and food rations for months or week.

nothing goes to waste.

Dont b stupid. Kill the neh feed to snake so chinese can cook n you eat snake.

dr.wailing

Didn't Lee Hsien Loong announce some money for Sinkies to go for courses and upgrade their skillz? I think I should use that money to go study for a Southern Pacific University MBA.
Thanks for the reminder. I, too, will apply to study at the University of Mumbai for a bachelor's degree. Currently my highest qualification is a GCE "O" level.

borom

Is this what the pappy meant by " foreigners are actually creating more good jobs for citizens "- like Tummysick losing billions is called "long term investment" and " white horse " is to ensure such enlistees were not given preferential treatment.

Vote them out and cut the crap.

numero uno

Is this what the pappy meant by " foreigners are actually creating more good jobs for citizens "- like losing billions called long term investment and white horse
is to ensure such enlistees were not given preferential treatment.

Vote them out and cut the crap.

that's why I said their sense of logic is screwed. when you have classic statements like "if no recession or retrenchment then I worry", " its only ponding.", "once in 50 years.." , "GST would help the poor..." "either he is in singapore or out of the island", "upturn the downturn", " the classifiction of white horse to make sure they do not get preferential treatment", ... and thousands of such moronic and truly idiotic statements by the "elite" means the whole country is going down the drain. I truly missed the old man. at least during his time, he would not tolerate such nonsense.

Kuailan

that's why I said their sense of logic is screwed. when you have classic statements like "if no recession or retrenchment then I worry", " its only ponding.", "once in 50 years.." , "GST would help the poor..." "either he is in singapore or out of the island", "upturn the downturn", " the classifiction of white horse to make sure they do not get preferential treatment", ... and thousands of such moronic and truly idiotic statements by the "elite" means the whole country is going down the drain. I truly missed the old man. at least during his time, he would not tolerate such nonsense.

Wow!! Jialat!!!

Now a can of worms being opened : Lots of Fake Southern Pacific University
MBA some more are all FAKE!!

So out of 945k PMET or Foreign Trash how many percent are FAKE 50%, 60% , 70%, 80%???

Time for our gahmen to open their EYES and see carefully, you open the floodgate to
Foreign Trash, so many just rush in with Fake Degree...Nat Geo featured Pinoyland
back lane this guy boasted he can copy 99% close to original but off course FAKE degree
for USD$5.00...

This ppl came to Sillypore to earn good money while Sickapoorean became taxi driver with real degree from our local University!! wtf!

numero uno

Wow!! Jialat!!!

Now a can of worms being opened : Lots of Fake Southern Pacific University
MBA some more are all FAKE!!

So out of 945k PMET or Foreign Trash how many percent are FAKE 50%, 60% , 70%, 80%???

Time for our gahmen to open their EYES and see carefully, you open the floodgate to
Foreign Trash, so many just rush in with Fake Degree...Nat Geo featured Pinoyland
back lane this guy boasted he can copy 99% close to original but off course FAKE degree
for USD$5.00...

This ppl came to Sillypore to earn good money while Sickapoorean became taxi driver with real degree from our local University!! wtf!

this going on for the past 20 years. I guess at least 50% of all the FT are let in based on fake degrees from degree mills or self printed ie 500,000 of these con men around!!!
even real universities in India are known to sell their degrees for money!!!!(under the table) so it doesn't mean that just because the uni is real the degree is not fake!!!!

india and phillipines are number 1
http://edition.cnn.com/2012/01/17/world/asia/philippines-recto/index.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQDSpkf2UeQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NG6qrGiPPv4
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1blxbo_punjab-university-issuing-fake-degrees-caught-by-media_news
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qil03TN3C38
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bb2vJVvBxio
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvaopfoI3tA

Burmese are the best!

you nigger you were waiting and waiting praying a chinese would show up so you could post this crap.