Oh ya, a coward of you is indeed true that you dun even dare to admit what you have mentioned.... As I've said, go n read your #96 post, what are you trying to imply when claiming that foreigners are taking away jobs from Singaporeans??? Please, side-stepped by using a better tactic....
WARRANTED A RESPONSE from you??? Don't slap your own cheap mouth again.... Failures like you are really living in miserable of complaining everyday but NO ACTIONS. Pure NATOs!!!
If by posting "could be filled by Singaporeans" doesn't mean Singaporeans can do or want to do or for Singaporeans ONLY, then what are you trying to imply???? Since your point on #96 post is to blame the govt for allowing too many foreigners to come into Singapore to work n thus endangering the employment chances of Singaporeans....
You're right... When you wanna ACT or PRETEND rather than prove something, do it wisely.... Don't contradict your own statement then you try to avoid or side-stepped it away...
Lastly, very sorry... My education is only a "N" level + NTC-2... Which is why my England NOT VERY POWDERFUL.... And if you wanna ACT LIKE A YELLOW BANANA N pretend you're an ENGLISH MASTER, dun do it over an internet forum.... It only show your foolishness n your ignorance!!!
Your such tactic of picking on others ppl english language over the forum is already OUT.... Others have done the same before but failed, so please try something new before even you wanna pretend yourself to be a YELLOW BANANA... Ask you mum what is the colour of your skin n hair before even you wanna PRETEND TO BE ONE!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha
I really pity your mum for bringing you to this world as a failure just for me to humiliate you to the ground!!! I would luv to enjoy reading your side-stepping again n please dun slap your own cheap mouth again by claiming on post #105 that that is your last post but still replying to me!!! Contradicting isn't????![]()
You post so much nonsense hor.. like flooding us all with your lar-jar nonsense!
First, when bro DYQ reply u, u also no say forum or wat.. u just post that sg ppl complaining.. u got say where they complain? Got post use wat medium o complain? So.. in general.. no?
And when Bro DYQ reply, he also nvr say forum or wat.. cos he replying to your post.. n like he point out.. he NEVER post forum or internet.. so.. STILL IN GENERAL.. NO?
And the govt openning up to let foreigners take up jobs.. u mean u duno dat more n more foreigners who are white-collar workers, rather than blue-collar workers... oh sori ah.. ur England is almost like sai.. so I explain.. more n more foreigners are taking up executive and junior executive positions instead of manual labour jobs... pinoys are manning more and more service jobs and at call centres.. even at restaurants and fast-food joints.. some Singaporeans still want THESE JOBS.
And hor.. even dish-washer.. foreigners snatch from our dear aunties and uncles.. who may not hold higher than secondary or even primary education.. who says no Singapore lang dun wan wash dishes.. when you over 60 and not much transferable skills.. you take what you can get.. but even that.. is being fiercely competed as foreigners flood in.
You post so much.. and yet you don't seem to see the big picture.. you like foreigners so much ah? You rather more foreigners than more Singapore-lang get work and get paid SG dollar ah? Are you a patriotic Singapore-lang who cares for the Singapore-lang.. IN GENERAL??
Dun come here smoke left n right la.. want to say ppl and cook false things.. make sure no proof of your "falsfying evidence" can be dug up by ppl la!!
Pappies taught all SG-lang,that when you say something not true.. you are liable for defamation lawsuits... Bro Du responded when you maligned him n twisted his posts.. nothing wrong with him coming back.. it only shows how low and despicable you are that made him cmoe back lor.. ni shi da err ren.. xie err zi ren..yin du iiao zha.. yin xian du la.