What about 10+2?
because 6+1 deaths are not considered significant enough to raise status to Code Red.
When will LHL order the Code Red?
Code Pink first lah. Pinky's fav colour.
Sure another cluster fuck during live firing.
Depends on what type of live firing.
Tantric sex is the best!
Nowadays everyone stayathome, more time for tantric sex.
Actually less time because need to Skype with my kakis.
Folks mask up ! Let them answer don't kena trick kena blame. Entire team of million dollars politicians/ministers can overlook 20~30k congested foreign workers looks like time to increase your salaries ya ? Wah lanz eh, liao lah you all........
Could it perhaps be that calling the situation Code Red officially could jeopardise the conduct of the next election within the next few months?
I urge PAP to call it DORSCON RED. Make it clear. Make it official and proceed with most severe lockdown.
There is no other way to beat this.
Deep deep PINK
But not red
A lockdown is called a circuit breaker here. Our PAP government is very atas. Great spinmaster.
Deep Deep Pink must do more Deep Deep Cleaning.
With lots of POFMA and some wanking in between.
And err... here and err... there
Plus a lot of prayers their own maids did not kenna wuhanded by their boyfriends or girlfriends even
It should be errrr... and not err...
My mistake!.
Was late at night, but no fucking excuse