• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

got 2 chabors in this forum?

Steffychun aka Stuffycunt is a transvestite retard. Since it is half charbor, does that count?

Would be nice if female forummers use pictures of their genitals as identifications....
Much easier to remember a nice chee-bye.

gan siao bye shld use this avatar

201206271319china1.jpg

strong suspicion john tan is a lau chabor :biggrin:

K.N.N.

He was a small boy until his
Dumb&Dumber parents sliced off his balls,
And made him into
a Eunuch, and he still is.
Now promoted to Emeritus Eunuch.

All lady forummers old PM me. I am rich, single and handsome. You wouldn't regret. I will take good care of you.

How do you know they are women? They may be faggots for all we know. In the world of internet, gender means nothing.

my kopitiam uncle is over 69.9% sure our john tan is oso our leongsam..:geek:
KNN initially my uncle think is possible too but later if we rook at the hobbies & interest part leongsam is into bike ride pmd whereas johntan is into martial arts gai KNN although it is still possible for the same person to fake but so far there isn't loophole so my uncle think they are not the same person KNN