KNNBPCB, thanks to u we r stuck with malboro tan for another 5 yrs :oIo:
KNNBPCB, thanks to u now malboro tan can say dat he got the mandate to increase hdb prices :oIo:
KNNBPCB, i hav been warnin u all along to stay away from dis forum and do your groundwork...but u fcukin lazy fuck refuse to listen and was still reading and posting even in late Apr when other parties were doing intensive groundwork...
KNNBPCB, u and ur fucking neber even visit my precint, but instead everyday i see media report abt Nicole Seah walking hte ground in MP GRC, Tampines resident see oredi damn tulan, why ur party attention all on Nicole Seah and Marine Parade GRC only? U look tampines no up issit? KNN the only presence i see from NSP are posters and one stupid leaflet stuck onto my house gate...thats all....no door to door visit...dont try to lie dat u did, my mom and neighbours is home everyday and they say they neber see any NSP at all, only got PAP MP visit only....KNNBPCB... Yes ppl are damn tulan with MBT, but we r not exactly very thrill about NSP either....as i said before, if WP were to come to Tampines, the victory to the opposition will be in the pocket oredi...KNNBPCB u fucking useless fuck trying to act clever and chope this GRC and donch allow other Party to come contest here...now see what happen...tampines residents really give u "hai see" u know? Becos of u, all singaporeans will suffer from higher hdb price becos u allow MBT to win the election thru ur lazyiness and arrogant attitude....
KNNBPCB..so pls keep ur promise, go fuck off to Hongkong and let NSP be taken over by a brand new team of capable ppl like Tony, Hazel and Nicole.
so GMS, FUCK OFF AND I DONCH WANT SEE U IN DIS FORUM AGAIN OR ELSE I WILL FUCK U EVERYTIME I SEE U HERE :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
KNNBPCB, thanks to u now malboro tan can say dat he got the mandate to increase hdb prices :oIo:
KNNBPCB, i hav been warnin u all along to stay away from dis forum and do your groundwork...but u fcukin lazy fuck refuse to listen and was still reading and posting even in late Apr when other parties were doing intensive groundwork...
KNNBPCB, u and ur fucking neber even visit my precint, but instead everyday i see media report abt Nicole Seah walking hte ground in MP GRC, Tampines resident see oredi damn tulan, why ur party attention all on Nicole Seah and Marine Parade GRC only? U look tampines no up issit? KNN the only presence i see from NSP are posters and one stupid leaflet stuck onto my house gate...thats all....no door to door visit...dont try to lie dat u did, my mom and neighbours is home everyday and they say they neber see any NSP at all, only got PAP MP visit only....KNNBPCB... Yes ppl are damn tulan with MBT, but we r not exactly very thrill about NSP either....as i said before, if WP were to come to Tampines, the victory to the opposition will be in the pocket oredi...KNNBPCB u fucking useless fuck trying to act clever and chope this GRC and donch allow other Party to come contest here...now see what happen...tampines residents really give u "hai see" u know? Becos of u, all singaporeans will suffer from higher hdb price becos u allow MBT to win the election thru ur lazyiness and arrogant attitude....
KNNBPCB..so pls keep ur promise, go fuck off to Hongkong and let NSP be taken over by a brand new team of capable ppl like Tony, Hazel and Nicole.
so GMS, FUCK OFF AND I DONCH WANT SEE U IN DIS FORUM AGAIN OR ELSE I WILL FUCK U EVERYTIME I SEE U HERE :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: