I am curious..is Allah the same as the God of Jews and Christians?
I'm middle East, Arab Christians and Muslims refer to God as Allah.. Only in jiu hu the kampung people prohibit non Muslims from using same term scared may confuse malays.I am curious..is Allah the same as the God of Jews and Christians?
So the God of the Jews and Christians is different to Allah?I'm middle East, Arab Christians and Muslims refer to God as Allah.. Only in jiu hu the kampung people prohibit non Muslims from using same term scared may confuse malays.
Let the rabbis explain itSo the God of the Jews and Christians is different to Allah?
Allah is the Arabic word for God. If you go to any Arab country (Egypt, Lebanon, Syria, etc) where there are significant numbers of Christian Arabs, you'll find that the Christians there use the word Allah for God in their Arabic bible.I am curious..is Allah the same as the God of Jews and Christians?
You should change your to LiesSpeak.As long as the Jews are eradicated, the peace will come. Jews do not treat gentiles as humans, they see gentiles as animals.
They use same name so I suppose refer to same God. But Christian have this Trinity concept which splits them apart.So the God of the Jews and Christians is different to Allah?
Since you want the Jews, get ready to be enslaved by themYou should change your to LiesSpeak.
Fuck off lah ! Better to be enslaved by Jews than pedo-god followers. Hope you enjoy their rape and sodomy.Since you want the Jews, get ready to be enslaved by them
Many dumbfarks like yourself want to get jabbed by the Jews for whole lifetimeFuck off lah ! Better to be enslaved by Jews than pedo-god followers. Hope you enjoy their rape and sodomy.
Not as dumbfark as you. Go fuck your mother if you have a lanjiao. If not, let your father rape you.Many dumbfarks like yourself want to get jabbed by the Jews for whole lifetime
Your choice of words had proven that you’re a dumbfark. You want Jews but I don’t. Let the Jews fucking enslave you, dumbfarkNot as dumbfark as you. Go fuck your mother if you have a lanjiao. If not, let your father rape you.
Your choice of words had proven that you’re a dumbfark. You want Jews but I don’t. Let the Jews fucking enslave you, dumbfark
Well....there is no reliable source say different?I am curious..is Allah the same as the God of Jews and Christians?
Already enslave so many years liao..why suddenly just realised?Since you want the Jews, get ready to be enslaved by them
Are you a jabbed zombie?Already enslave so many years liao..why suddenly just realised?
You are the dumbfark quoted me first. Did I ask for your reply first? DumbfarkMy choice of words is fully dependent on how fucked-up the fucker I'm engaging with. And you meet that fucker criteria.
A brainless irrational fucker like you don't deserve a civilized reply from Linpeh.
Please, just die.
View attachment 197566