• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Good White Man Shocked To See Chinkland Sub Surface Off Singapore's Kusu Island!

We must get rid of the previous generation of chinese first to be safe. Or they all must convert.

The original religion of the m&ds was Buddhism and Hinduism, with some elements of shaminism. Definitely not the foreign muhameddan religion.

So sad the Facebook post has been removed, but here it is if you want to see it:

submarine.png

Told you 2 weeks ago things are getting hot in SCS.
Now this act is just plain and simple:

GUNBOAT DIPLOMACY.

LHL better take heed. He is not as adept in manouvering these hot potato issues unlike his father.
And I told you to get out of Sg but ppl will just not listen

The pappies are chickenshit when it comes to dealing with Abang Tiongkok. They don't dare to offend their overlords at 150 Tanglin Road. They don't even dare to shut down the Confucius Institute when other countries are already doing so. :rolleyes:

And when it comes to maritime breaches, remember what happened the last time Malaysian ships were in Sinkie waters? :wink:
According to the ah neh media. Pinky is standing up to the ChiCons. I wonder why the ah nehs are plp pinky now.

A few anti CCP Youtuber are based here. May be the sub is to nuke them.

Sinkie doing a two face making allies of both the US and China. Double crossing both.

According to the ah neh media. Pinky is standing up to the ChiCons. I wonder why the ah nehs are plp pinky now.

Cooling property market = standing up to the Chicoms? :rolleyes:

Sanctions and breaking diplomatic ties are what real men do.

How can Mindef allow angmor to suka suka set up surveillance at kusu island?

Confiscate his equipment and deport him

Fake news lah. Look at the background of the sub. It’s against a hill. Which part of southern kusu is that ? Which part of Riau Islands so hilly ? Even if so it is in the waters of Indonesia.

The Chink sub probably waiting for Tanwahtiu to swim over and send them food supplies.

China Submarine spotted in Singapore Waters
So Singapore host both US Aircraft Carrier & China Submarine

This is a pre-cursor to hostile military action! Why were our submarine hunters not deployed?