• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Good UMNO Muslim Framed! Drank Only Coffee At Nightclub But Tested Positive For Drugs!

Najib can use this sacrificial lamb as a symbol of zero-tolerance to corruption. Make an example out of him.... see whether he has the balls or not... this druggie will pull BN down... already lost popular vote last time out...

Go nightclub...they serve only Kopi, Kopi-O, Kopi-tarek, Teh, Teh-O, Teh-Alia, Teh-tarek....this must a new type of nightclub. Mamak stall, now sells, Tiger, Heineken, Carlsburg...XO, Hennessey...& niu er hong...ha ha ha ha

Yah!

Fuck lah. This is the first time i heard night club serve coffee... another 'fake news' in the making...

Speaking from experience:rolleyes:. Kelantan lane waiting for ur test.
you seem to know this place well. if you are you pimping, hope it's not your keluarga as I can give you tip to do import / export business - nonok dalam tin :rolleyes:

Unbelievable!!!

mo.jpg

The KL police chief says after thorough investigation in a fair and transparent manner they found out that the datuk and his kakis was actually drink ice lemon tea not nescafe or milo ice as claimed and the attorney general also concluded that no action is required..so can someone please explained to me what is the difference between cordon bleu, nescafe and ice lemon tea????

ktv_zpsiuxfdmlr.jpg

n_zps8e421d50.jpg

Seriously what the hell is going on in this beautiful earth?

mad1.jpg

mm_zpsv8stzlue.jpg

you seem to know this place well. if you are you pimping, hope it's not your keluarga as I can give you tip to do import / export business - nonok dalam tin :rolleyes:

Just google u will know lah Kotek! U just google u will also know most pimps are Cheena like u.:)

Why this m&d go night club...they are not supposed to have fun

..Many top ranking or business men do except they do it very quietly...Most time came wif driver..N corden blue is a common drink..Sometimes dfs Louis Xlll also offered to bosses..enuf said..