oh, sorry, then there's nothing to blush about.whats there to blush about? simple minded
If:Still around meh?
then AhMeng should also be in his 30s, but a few years older; which means that his mother should probably still be in her 60s...Chloe still beri chio in her 30s...i like..
oh, sorry, then there's nothing to blush about.
And not only was I simple-minded, I'm also blushing now! :o
then AhMeng should also be in his 30s, but a few years older; which means that his mother should probably still be in her 60s...
Did you mean:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Monkey_King_Festival
There's a difference between that and:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Birthday_of_the_Monkey_God
Good Morning Stevie Wonder
Got Peektire of temple boh?
First things first again, looks like you're more careful this time!...help me analice this peekture okie?
First things first again, looks like you're more careful this time!
And since you did not say that it is a photo of Chloe's clothed body, I will not assume it's hers!
Anyway, I think polka dots usually mean that the woman is in the mood for some fun! :p
Because it usually means that she's trying to attract attention.
[......]
The Peekture not clear due to the Haze. Tomorrow will be very grand. Its at Eng Hoon Street, off Tiong Bahru Road.
You may like to bring Chloe there to soak in the festivities. And, lots of good pubs, cafes, restaurants and of course the Tiong Bahru Food Ctr.
But, at night the TBFC not many stalls open. You may read up the food section (Queenstown thread) already mentioned by Bro Froggy.
:p
nope lah...she is not Chloe... Will tell you after dinner...whahaha
So who's that woman? :pnow back to Women! Huat Ah!
So who's that woman? :p
Let me guess (even though I might be wrong), is she your "current woman"?
please dont give her your CPFmy ah tiong well educated and well to do... "friend". Call her Eve if u want. no last name though
PS : Provided you believe I am telling u the truth?
tel u hor ...
please dont give her your CPF
It is JohnGao and others who don't believe.PS : Provided you believe I am telling u the truth?