Really must Move funds out of this Ah Neh bank. Fug PAP!A picture paints a thousands words. There is no hiding the truth.
Your ccb Malaysian tail is out. Ccb Malaysians love to pretend to be sinkies.You pathetic asshole, dun discriminate other nationality. They, the Malaysians are hardworking & honest people.
Yes I wish SGD 1 : 1 Ringgit like that good for both countries.
No wonder all Sinkies look down on you !!!
GET LOST !!! YOU SOB !!!
Obviously he @Robert Half is in Singapore to earn 3x his salary of what he can earn in mudland.Why don't you fuck off to Malaysia and live, just like that pathetic Sob Slob @ginfreely ! Dumfuck Oppies, no medicine can cure your stupidity!
Well just another case that proves it doesn’t pay to be kind to some people.Man who posted graphic of ripped Singapore flag on Facebook no longer working for DBS Bank
PHOTO: DBS
DEREK WONG
THE STRAITS TIMES
Aug 28, 2018
SINGAPORE - The man who posted a graphic of a ripped Singapore flag on Facebook earlier this month, is no longer working for his employer, DBS Bank.
The bank announced this in a Facebook post on Tuesday (Aug 28).
It said that Mr Avijit Das Patnaik was counselled for the controversial post, which showed a T-shirt with a graphic of a Singapore flag being torn, revealing an Indian flag underneath.
"DBS strongly disapproves of such actions by our employees," the bank said in the post. "At the same time, it is fair and right that all employees are given the benefit of due process."
The bank added that after the incident, a disciplinary committee was convened and, as of Aug 24, Mr Patnaik was "no longer with the bank" on Facebook
Recently, one of our employees Avijit Das Patnaik was counselled in connection with a post showing a T-shirt, with a...The Straits Times has asked DBS for further details.
Posted by DBS on Monday, 27 August 2018
The image was believed to have first surfaced on Aug 14, a day before India's Independence Day, when Mr Patnaik shared it on the Singapore Indians and Expats Facebook page.
He posted it alongside a caption in Hindi that said, "Phir bhi dil hai…", which roughly translates to "Still my heart is…" and alludes to a popular Hindi song that talks about always feeling love for the motherland, India.
Many netizens who saw the post found it offensive, with some complaining that the image was disrespectful to Singapore as it showed the Singapore flag being ripped to shreds.
The image was later taken down.
After the incident, when ST contacted Mr Patnaik, who is a Singapore permanent resident, he apologised and said he did not mean to cause offence.
The Singapore Arms and Flag and National Anthem Act states that no person shall treat the flag with disrespect. The penalty is a maximum fine of $1,000.
The police are investigating the incident.
We must welcome CECA indians. They are here to help Singapore become a world class banking and financial hub. Without these good Indian talents, Singapore banking and financial standing will fall far behind. You racists are goondus!
Obviously he @Robert Half is in Singapore to earn 3x his salary of what he can earn in mudland.
老 gin, I am a co-owner of a cleaning & facility company. I have a secretary & a tea lady to serve me.
I make about $20,000 net a month and married with 2 kids.
I am not like you or that loser Kinanana that need to lick the ceca cake leng shitholes for a living.
Fug DBS! Fugging Indian Bank!
These people just cannot understand why some people don't need to WORK or REPORT to a place of work. We are what we are. Cheers.
Desi Bank of Singapore.
ABNN no loyalty.
Why Singapore is looking for Loyalty from ABNN ?
Another ccb Malaysian loser that needs to insult people poor and call himself boss and owner of business to feel like a winner. Listen up ok whether you rich or poor, you are confirmed a stinky piece of shit with ccb mouth spewing ccb lies. Pui!老 gin, I am a co-owner of a cleaning & facility company. I have a secretary & a tea lady to serve me.
I make about $20,000 net a month and married with 2 kids.
I am not like you or that loser Kinanana that need to lick the ceca cake leng shitholes for a living.