• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GOOD NEWS- LW : "We reached very high lvls of vaccination now aspire to be a nation of testing, where testing becomes a way of life."

tobelightlight

Congrats to the Jews. mRNA vaccine is now the legalised opium for the world. Where government will have to annually buy booster shots for their ppl. Once again the Jews are controlling the world.
It is still depended on the people if they accept such crap. People cannot sheepiely follow things without thinking. If they dun wake up, death and injuries will creep up to them. In the end, only the unvaccinated, injury-free, healthy human will inherit the earth. not those damaged and injured ones.

Congrats to the Jews. mRNA vaccine is now the legalised opium for the world. Where government will have to annually buy booster shots for their ppl. Once again the Jews are controlling the world.

Slight difference. Opium chemically makes you high, mRNA vaccines give you a false sense of security. :biggrin:

nirvarq

It is still depended on the people if they accept such crap. People cannot sheepiely follow things without thinking. If they dun wake up, death and injuries will creep up to them. In the end, only the unvaccinated, injury-free, healthy human will inherit the earth. not those damaged and injured ones.

Went to a hawker center yesterday for a famous food there, all barricaded up. No SDO around but Sinkies happily all take the trace-token and check-in. Ownself check ownself wtf.......... i just pretend to take my phone and i just walk in.

All these 'Boomers' little education not internet savvy depends in State media are the cause and deaths of us all i tell you.......... /rofl...... Farking old farts !

Went to a hawker center yesterday for a famous food there, all barricaded up. No SDO around but Sinkies happily all take the trace-token and check-in. Ownself check ownself wtf.......... i just pretend to take my phone and i just walk in.

All these 'Boomers' little education not internet savvy depends in State media are the cause and deaths of us all i tell you.......... /rofl...... Farking old farts !

Some hawker centres are more lenient than others when it comes to implementing their little makan gulag policy... have fun finding out which are the ones for yourself. :biggrin:

If die die need to check in with your token, remember to remove the battery immediately afterwards. Not sure if the newer tokens allow you to remove the battery, anyway not bothered to find out. :cool:

tobelightlight

80% vaxx also include the younger ones and also educated one. i wonder if they are really educated. educated enough to follow rules but not question the rules?

Balls2U

I just pull the orange plastic up and enter from under. Couldn't be bothered to walk one big round just to enter.

borom

They want to be first or world class in everything if possible-now add percentage of people vaccinated and percentage tested for covid to these KPI.
Next target, highest percentage with booster shots