• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Good Minister Shan Lived In All Sorts Of Homes From HDB Rental To 3-Room HDB To GCB! Very Inspiring Minister!

As usual you shameless Malaysian do evil kena busted act innocent. Why don’t dare to answer my question how rich are your parents to look down on people growing up poor? Pui!
U bodoh! Never even find out properly just assume I'm from mudland! LOL... I'm true blue Sinkie, born in KK hospital n bred here..Pink i/c since day 1...
Even I looked down on others is also non of your God damn business! Understand u clown? LOL
Stop bothering me from now n pls don't reply on any of my threads cos you're not welcum!

U bodoh! Never even find out properly just assume I'm from mudland! LOL... I'm true blue Sinkie, born in KK hospital n bred here..Pink i/c since day 1...
Even I looked down on others is also non of your God damn business! Understand u clown? LOL
Stop bothering me from now n pls don't reply on any of my threads cos you're not welcum!
Oh so you are proud to be sinkie traitor dog bullying your so called fellow country man? And btw it’s not I assume but you dog created the nick countryman after I said countryman. Not unlike those doggies that used my words good strongman. Anyway you shameless dog are busted with no rich parents looking down on others growing up poor hahahaha another si bei sia suay son of slut whore mistress harassing me a virgin as slut whore mistress. Pui!

Please do your fxxking homework... I've never even once harassed u or reply to any of your threads! U are the one disturbing me now. And fyi, whoever I looked down upon is non of your fxxking business! If I'm dog than u must be a slut bitch..

Cool down bro

Of course it’s my business that you are looking down on people growing up poor. Who don’t know here that I said I grow up poor? Pui!

Same for me.
I do not know who she is, but recently, she disturbed my posts.
Do evil act innocent is the modus operandi of criminal bully dogs be it whistling or knocks or other harassment. No need to deny, you dogs and heaven know what you dogs sons of slut whore mistress did to me. Pui!

That
Of course it’s my business that you are looking down on people growing up poor. Who don’t know here that I said I grow up poor? Pui!
That's your problem... Just fxxk off from my back.

Shan was set up by his rivals from within.
can I get the same benefits if I want to rent same size as him,market rate for their.units is 130k to 200k per.mth depend on land size,even there is no bidders,f
Gomen houses are not for everyone to use. They are reserved for those serving gomen or civil servants, judges, top cops, SAF or top dignitaries from overseas.

Shan was set up by his rivals from within.

Gomen houses are not for everyone to use. They are reserved for those serving gomen or civil servants, judges, top cops, SAF or top dignitaries from overseas.
How u know he kenna setup?