• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Good Minister Shan Lived In All Sorts Of Homes From HDB Rental To 3-Room HDB To GCB! Very Inspiring Minister!

Growing up poor no wonder can't wait to take advantage now for lost opportunities....
Somehow this black mamba like to create controversies....

Growing up poor no wonder can't wait to take advantage now for lost opportunities....
Ohh so you Malaysian grow up rich and look down on people that grow up poor. How rich are your parents? Civil servant? Hawker? Small business owner? Pui!

He could be a billionaire if he had become Modi's kaki. For the immense sacrifice he made for the country, we need to treat him better, even though his loyalty is to Modi first.

Ohh so you Malaysian grow up rich and look down on people that grow up poor. How rich are your parents? Civil servant? Hawker? Small business owner? Pui!
Usually this kind of people that look down on others growing up poor are usually loser ah sia kia. Or you @countryman grow up rich because your mother is a slut whore mistress?

@countryman your parents or grand parents got plantation land in spore or mudland? Hao Lian si mi? Pui!

Usually this kind of people that look down on others growing up poor are usually loser ah sia kia. Or you @countryman grow up rich because your mother is a slut whore mistress?
And usually they and their parents are not even that rich themselves. You are their friends, helped them and don’t gain anything from them but they treat you like maid. Pui!

Can't take a black cobra snake out from this black Indian....

And usually they and their parents are not even that rich themselves. You are their friends, helped them and don’t gain anything from them but they treat you like maid. Pui!
Stupid indeed to think that you can be friend with people as long as no benefits involved but such low life low class people still look down on you in their bones. Pui!

Take decades to realise this. Such fake rich friends can go fly kite indeed. I am not rich not poor okay? Pui!

Lol,thosenthat so call poor.when hv authority n power like to take advantage of everything look at his lan jiao face

He should go.out into the open market to.rent or buy property not taking advantage of all these,like the aqua V also ,cb all taking advantage ,pay the right market rate,can I get the same benefits if I want to rent same size as him,market rate for their.units is 130k to 200k per.mth depend on land size,even there is no bidders,for.sink8es hdb papigs really knows how to calculate,for their.kakis think the calculator.spoilt,lol

He said he lost money renting the bungalow. That is his problem. Who makes money in renting houses ?:giggle:

Lol! U looking for me? What do u feel like discussing?
As usual you shameless Malaysian do evil kena busted act innocent. Why don’t dare to answer my question how rich are your parents to look down on people growing up poor? Pui!