Only her nostrils are worth fucking. The rest are loose holes can use as dustbin.
Walau, old gin is also a duck meh
That's the hand sign to spread the Cheebye.. of course, her big hole doesn't need any spread....
Your ccb Malaysian Mother Wife Sister daughters 18 generation all get gang raped.You will be raped, gang raped.
Ccb Malaysians telling blatant lies again when it’s all the ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs attacking me everywhere and not the other way round.This sex deprived ginfucker hijacked any thread that talks about attractive gals and diverted all attention to herself.
What an asshole, her face cannot even compare to Christabel's backside and still wanted the attention of any man.
Don’t believe karma? We shall see. I am for sure a virgin and you ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs slandering me slut whore Mistress here no karma then what is karma for. Pui!
I never put myself on a pedestal but neither am I a piece of shit for you ccb Malaysians to trample on. Ya right you not ccb Malaysians not sinkie not ah neh not nothing means all fake aka ccb Malaysian Son of whore like @Valium. Pui!Old gin, don't put yourself on the pedestal. There's nothing worth taking from you.
Me not ah neh hor
Ccb Malaysian Cantonese slut why no more speaking Cantonese insults? Because want to appear innocent but actually ccb Malaysian criminal.
By spiders. Poor spidersYou will be raped, gang raped.
Ccb Malaysian Son of whore you already admitted your words are cheap and rubbish can’t be trusted.You are a fucking cheap slut whore! Ginfuckwhore
By spiders. Poor spiders
Another ccb Malaysian Son of whore with no shameBy spiders. Poor spiders
Ccb Malaysian Son of whore you already admitted your words are cheap and rubbish can’t be trusted.
Another ccb Malaysian Son of whore with no shame
This sex deprived ginfucker hijacked any thread that talks about attractive gals and diverted all attention to herself.
What an asshole, her face cannot even compare to Christabel's backside and still wanted the attention of any man.