• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good Girl Next Door Christabel Chua Calls Out Samsters And Oppies For Violating Her And Disregarding Her Modesty! You Motherfuckers !!!

She is happy

Christabel-Chua-nude-leaked-Celebrity-Leaks.net-10.jpg

No she is angry!!

Christabel-Chua-nude-leaked-Celebrity-Leaks.net-14.jpg

hanor, kt latha from hr dept also said the same thing about this cuntard :speechless:
Good proof to the judge how ccb Malaysians twisted the truths to filth and shit because of ccb Malaysian KT Latha mouth

That airport JT public toilet also got video?? Nowadays all these new sluts are following ginfreely's slutty example.
Ccb Malaysians spamming ccb lies of me having sex videos when I never have sex.

so the real truth is did Mediacock sack JT or she leesigned ?

this JT really is a bimbo sia

she is finished lah

ghost Tiong Kok got use meh

guess she will end up with another amdk

no way Popiah King son will marry such a slut

some more her lao bu dare to sue PLL

bad parenting
Excuse me why should Julie tan be fired for this? The one with the ccb mouth Pan Lingling should be the one fired. Only I am so unlucky to meet unjust boss and unprofessional hr manager.

I have neither the ability nor see the need to place a ban. I could but change the hyperlinks to more "wholesome" videos. Some spread the "love", "I love you, you love me" videos.
You should not be given the ability to ban because you are unjust moderator that had only banned the victim of sexual harassment while letting cottonmouth aka Valium and sweetiepie etc ccb Malaysians to spam ccb lies of me and posting porn photos non stop. I have just checked that link in virus post is now changed to YouTube but you didn’t even do that when ccb cottonmouth was posting all the porn videos to harass me. Knnbccb you bastard will have your retribution encouraging ccb Malaysians to bully me non stop. Shame on you!

Diam lah. You think you will be a better mod?

if she mod, she will have to host her own porn show every day with a snake to keep other snakes interested in this forum. it will b the first part of sinkieland to fall into snake hands

Tiewing yourself with pineapple counted as sex especially as you scream and moan and cum and cum and cum.
Ccb Malaysians call yourself Lao tse but open mouth all ccb lies of me

Ultimately, LJ McCully had to clear the last piece of shit which he did.

Excuse me I shouted at him for supporting sexual harassment and was fired as a result of that. That’s not called piece of shit. It’s called gross injustice.

I'm just curious. Is this KT Latha figure in the story a male or female ? If female, how could a female have harassed you sexually ?

Go read the story that I wrote. No need to repeat.