• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gong Li-Fake Chinese

theblackhole

b03.jpg

elegance,beauty and charm - awesome!

madmansg

Over the years she migrated from tian ann men to geylang to pertain street and then lastly to NS slaves bedroom.

Irregardless of nationality....

Gong Li is a good wife....

When her husband was jobless for 4 years...she had to returned to the movie industry to support him....

Where can you find a Singapore wife like that?

A good catch for that lucky Sinkie guy....

U sure????

She always acts as the pros in american movies.

i remember seen her when she was young on tv
before she act
when she was a model
she was flat as runway
i see the plastic surgeon did a good job.
no wonder can con a sinkies

like dat still not good?

She only acts like opposite an ang moh only.

Go watch all her US movies.

Miami vice with colin farrell,

the silence of the lambs preview and i forgot the rest.

She's always cast opposite some ang moh and gets fucked by him. Quite degrading roles.

ah_phah

gong: “帅哥,你要去吗?”
man: “多少?”
gong: “不贵,80而已”
man: “包房吗?”
gong: “讨厌!老娘今天站的脚都快断了!你到底去不去?”
man: “KNNBCCB! OK! 开工!limpeh 要你好看!”
gong: “好坏哦!”
gongli.jpg

eQuipment

gong: “帅哥,你要去吗?”
man: “多少?”
gong: “不贵,80而已”
man: “包房吗?”
gong: “讨厌!老娘今天站的脚都快断了!你到底去不去?”
man: “KNNBCCB! OK! 开工!limpeh 要你好看!”
gong: “好坏哦!”
wah! lidat, is quite degrading to her la. she deserves more than 80 for her stardom status la. if she deserves 80, then all the PRC meimei camping at talma rd will have to slash price liao.

sherrry

wah! lidat, is quite degrading to her la. she deserves more than 80 for her stardom status la. if she deserves 80, then all the PRC meimei camping at talma rd will have to slash price liao.
Maybe her "hubby" pimps her discreet services online?