• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gong Jibuy 70% Merdeka Gen Sinkie Woman Gian Png Huawei $54 phone Until Collapsed...

Screenshot_2019-07-27-16-47-15-1.png

L.O.L.,

Go shopping can kena arrested for criminal trespass.????

L.O.L.

Screenshot_20190727-170931_WhatsApp.jpg

Each outlet has 20 units for sale there are thousand of old uncles and aunties, wheelchairs, waiting like gian png,
first 10 customers each can buy 2 units in 5 minutes they were all sold out. It causes a real frustration for those
who take the troubles waited in the long long queue! No wonder Trump want to SCREW Huawei deep deep!!

Really Stinkapoorean really naive and well trained by our papaya gahmen fucking patience when comes to long Queue!
Thinking they can get one of the Huawei Y9 bottom range hp!!

maybe auntie "geh geh" faint outside the huawei shop in the hopes that huawei will give her a free phone?

Fucking stupid and gian png sinkie lau uncles and aunties. :rolleyes::biggrin:

It is my opinion that Sinkies need to be educated on:

1) Time is a valuable commodity, no less valuable than money.

2) The time value of money.

3) The sunk cost fallacy.