• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Goi Zhen Feng went to Bangkok to meet his supposed online Thai girlfriend and this was the end result...

So how did he die ?
I have absolutely no idea.

My boss @glockman who captured me and made me work like a slave.

He says my low paying job is just to post news. Once I achieved a certain quota in a day, I am dismissed and he will deduct my loan with my salary earned for the day.

I will have to redirect your question to my chief scammer boss @glockman.

Kumsahamida :laugh:

He says my low paying job is just to post news. Once I achieved a certain quota in a day, I am dismissed and he will deduct my loan with my salary earned for the day.

knn, always complaining about your job! Remember to only eat bread without jam, save money.:biggrin:

BTW I didn't think the Thais were capable of such cruelty. That poor mudland guy, kena conned and killed.

knn, always complaining about your job! Remember to only eat bread without jam, save money.:biggrin:

BTW I didn't think the Thais were capable of such cruelty. That poor mudland guy, kena conned and killed.

Must be Tiong cum Cambodian traids. All these young people now damn kumgong lor.

Tell you one incident not too long ago.

Limpei at kopitiam limkopi then shared table with this old man who was in deep concentration with his mobile phone

Then he suddenly looked up and asked me in Mandarin.

He requested that I helped him see an English SMS message that said he won a lucky draw and asked me to help him translate.

Limpei took a look and told him DO NOT CLICK on the link. He asked why. I said it was obviously a Scam. He asked why would scammer know his number and wanted to click on thr link.

I told him don't click repeatedly and then asked him in Mandarin plus hokkien "Uncle, what did you do that makes you think you won a Prize??? Did you take part in any contest or competition?"

He started thinking and then he finally deleted the SMS +65 message.

Knn, really jiat lat all these uncles. Limpei quickly drink my kopi and fuck off.

Must be Tiong cum Cambodian traids. All these young people now damn kumgong lor.
Definitely the Tiongs (and of little likelihood also the Taiwanese) are behind this scam. That's the price the Malaysian Chinese in Malaysia deserves to pay for blindly still taking sides with the Tiongs. Even their own Bumis won't harm their (Malaysian Chinese) children in this way.

Isn't recently there was another case of a missing Malaysian Chinese girl and Wang Lei was offering monetary reward to locate her. What happened to this case?

You guys a making Thailand look bad

Why they need to scam Asian to go there ?
Can't they just kidnap Asian tourist?

actually, i can relate to this chap for i did something very silly many many years ago when i turned 19. i didn't go thailand though. i ended up in london alone to meet someone i made friend with on the internet chat. i guess i was lucky then as love scams wasn't "invented" yet.

my parents were furious or rather sad shock? because i disappeared without a trace and they probably got a scare of their lives until about 4 days later, when i finally emailed them where i was and idd called them to tell them i was safe and sound. i remembered they told me the singapore police told them that i had left the country from immigration records to uk.

when I was finally back and they were more composed after my apologies and promises not to do such unthinkable "elopement" again, they asked where did i get the money from to travel to london. i told them i had worked part time (tuition, baby sit, odd jobs at shopping centre outlets) since secondary school days and also save lots of angpao monies etc.

so i can really empathize with this chap in the video. love is something that cannot be belittled when one is around that age group....sad for him though...may he rest in peace...

actually, i can relate to this chap for i did something very silly many many years ago when i turned 19. i didn't go thailand though. i ended up in london alone to meet someone i made friend with on the internet chat. i guess i was lucky then as love scams wasn't "invented" yet.

my parents were furious or rather sad shock? because i disappeared without a trace and they probably got a scare of their lives until about 4 days later, when i finally emailed them where i was and idd called them to tell them i was safe and sound. i remembered they told me the singapore police told them that i had left the country from immigration records to uk.

when I was finally back and they were more composed after my apologies and promises not to do such unthinkable "elopement" again, they asked where did i get the money from to travel to london. i told them i had worked part time (tuition, baby sit, odd jobs at shopping centre outlets) since secondary school days and also save lots of angpao monies etc.

so i can really empathize with this chap in the video. love is something that cannot be belittled when one is around that age group....sad for him though...may he rest in peace...
just wanted to add that i didn't end up in a relationship with the london chap after meeting and spending a week or so knowing him in person (in case anybody is wondering).

Fucking @glockman

Give us your address and we'll get the Thai police to rescue you! You may need to grease their palms though. They don't work for free.

just wanted to add that i didn't end up in a relationship with the london chap after meeting and spending a week or so knowing him in person (in case anybody is wondering).
were you sexpecting an amdl chiobu but ended up with a niggerian tranny?

omg! you looking for amdk? can easily find amdk in sg. don’t need to fly to london.
i was an immature idiot
i was idealistic about romance
i thought i know what love is but i don't
i was too full of my own thoughts of meeting a good white man
i was stupid and naive
no excuses
i hurt my parents with a stupid act, probably scare them a lot.
i deeply regret my mistake

Fucking @glockman

Give us your address and we'll get the Thai police to rescue you! You may need to grease their palms though. They don't work for free.

You want me to betray my boss? Later he finds out, he may lock me up, drug me and remove my organs for sale in black market! :eek: