• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Goh Meng Seng: Resign and Fuck Off after GE 2011

ivebert

A good leader must be able to allocate resources in a strategic manner. This fucking clown GMS don't even know how to utilize Nicole Seah and placed her in a team of clowns instead of a A team

Also, anyone notice that he is not included in the TodayDigital's GE Rally speeches? Is that because he cannot even string 2 English sentences together? So GMS, retain some pride and step down after GE 2011. Your name should be wiped from the History of Singapore

And :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Spearhead

A good leader must be able to allocate resources in a strategic manner

This fucking clown GMS don't even know how to utilize Nicole Seah and placed her in a team of clowns instead of a A team

Also, anyone notice that he is not included in the TodayDigital's GE Rally speeches? Is that because he cannot even string 2 English sentences together?

So GMS, step down after GE 2011
Your name should be wiped from the History of Singapore
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Hi Seow Ding Dong Ivebert!....Do u know why GMS placed Nicole Seah in marine parade and he himself to Tampines???
BECAUSE HE KNEW NICOLE SEAH WILL WIN AND TRASHED THE PAP OUTTA Marine Parade GRC!!!. AND HE HIMSELF WILL FIGHT THE TOUGH BATTLE AGAINST MBT!!!!

@rmadill0

A good leader must be able to allocate resources in a strategic manner

This fucking clown GMS don't even know how to utilize Nicole Seah and placed her in a team of clowns instead of a A team

Also, anyone notice that he is not included in the TodayDigital's GE Rally speeches? Is that because he cannot even string 2 English sentences together?

So GMS, step down after GE 2011
Your name should be wiped from the History of Singapore
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

WTF are you talking about. GMS is using Nicole Seah to maximum effect, even to the extend of losing NSP's identity. Do you know that if you ask any Singaporeans what NSP is the acronym for, they will tell you it is "Nicole Seah Party".

rusty

GMS is able to do things even PAP can't......attracting NS into his party.

Shame to PAP!

Spearhead

WTF are you talking about. GMS is using Nicole Seah to maximum effect, even to the extend of losing NSP's identity. Do you know that if you ask any Singaporeans what NSP is the acronym for, they will tell you it is "Nicole Seah Party".

Nice ...NSP-----Nicole Seah Party...hehe

Anyway...NSP to bring down Tampines and Marine Parade GRCs

Huat-Ah

Huat_Ah

You like to smell my fart?

Fuck off lah
Peasant shit stock

I NOT Peasant. BUT i know you have stay in Singapore and You are a Singaporean :biggrin:

Shame on you for being a TRAITOR :wink:

IF i am your parents, i WILL Slap you hard.

Boy go into your room AND Lock the door now.

Velma

My only grouse with GMS is he seems to have sidetracked from Tampines GRC to concentrate on Marine Parade GRC.

ivebert

He's the fucking clown not me

If he is that good, why did he place NS in a team of clowns?

Obviously GMS was not convinced that NS can be a sensation and lack foresight as a leader

KNN Ah Bert, you are really a clown. Talking shit again! :oIo:

Huat-Ah

He's the fucking clown not me

If he is that good, why did he place NS in a team of clowns?

Obviously GMS was not convinced that NS can be a sensation and lack foresight as a leader

BUT Many Sammyboy Readers know that YOU ivebert is the LOSER BEGGAR Supporter for PAP Circus !

You can continue to LICK PAP Asses and Polish their Shoes :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

youallhumsup

9845915fde627f2da0e9fa01ffad6c8127814d8.jpg

That's what he was going to do after 2006.
But a whole lot of us persuaded him not to, and here he is again.
If we have to, we'll do it again.
My sincere apologies. :rolleyes:

cathylmg

My only grouse with GMS is he seems to have sidetracked from Tampines GRC to concentrate on Marine Parade GRC.

Yeah. I got a feeling that NSP may win at Marine Parade but lost at Tampines. Six sense only hor, may not be accurate....

karmabear

Come on, did ANYONE know Nicole Seah is going to be the factor this election? Even generating more hype than CSM? And all respects to NS, a lot of credit has got to go PAP and TPL's way. People are so turned off by PAP's arrogance at fielding a truely kosong candidate. I heard her speech and in all honestly, I am surprised that no one vetted or corrected her style. This primary school story telling method is seriously insulting to the voters, particularly when she attempts to talk about helping people. Fark, if you replace her speech with Little Red Riding Hood, there is no difference.

It would be a miracle if NSP wins marine parade this round. Expect Nicole Seah to be visited by the dogs of MIW post election... I hope she stays in Singapore but chances are slim...

ivebert

Come on, did ANYONE know Nicole Seah is going to be the factor this election? Even generating more hype than CSM? And all respects to NS, a lot of credit has got to go PAP and TPL's way. People are so turned off by PAP's arrogance at fielding a truely kosong candidate. I heard her speech and in all honestly, I am surprised that no one vetted or corrected her style. This primary school story telling method is seriously insulting to the voters, particularly when she attempts to talk about helping people. Fark, if you replace her speech with Little Red Riding Hood, there is no difference.

It would be a miracle if NSP wins marine parade this round. Expect Nicole Seah to be visited by the dogs of MIW post election... I hope she stays in Singapore but chances are slim...

Good leaders will know

Old Sinkie Uncle GMS should resign