This one alien leh...
Indon tech earn sg money...He is not wrong.. you want to use fucked up third world tech dont complain. Whoever cancels will get blamed.
Hokkien?Arrogant n cocky bastard
Melayu ...arab or bangla like m.babiHokkien?
Mr or Miss chinese characters moniker, I beg to differ.
Mrt, bus have their fair share of weird and quarrelsome loonies. Drive own car also dangerous, there are lots of lousy drivers and road rage cases. Walk also can get knocked down by PMDs. My solution is to stay at home, don't go out.
Wah, that would be the ultimate suay!Ya. He take train bump into Ginfreely.
Lubch stolen...so gotta goJack or hiJackOver qualified to be Gojek or Grab Driver, should have joined grasslooters. Over to you John Tan your new found progeny.
problem wif dat o man la ...
ownself hallucinating thot booking time cost was $14 but got no proof 2 show ... cost oso shown on his apps 4 him 2 c 1 wat ...
die-die wanna insist he was correct wen he was not ... his kind is dose die-die insist he was correct n wun admit he was wrong even wen he saw wrongly ...
if not happy wif cost, cancel, get down from car den question gojek la ... dun waste driver time la ...
This Aaron Heng a true disgrace for those who know him. He no repect for elderly and see $7 is sky high up. I guessed his suit must have bought from Sungei Road road side.