• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

go church can meet a lot of wife material girls?

ODACHEK

I only know most of them never watch porn before, all got "come fuck me" faces whenever they see men.

NanoSpeed

They also have basic needs but always pretend to be innocent.So,men no choice have to make the first move .:laugh:
Men always think they made the first move. Actually, tio female pheromones liao then kanna dictated like a zombie still don't know.

NanoSpeed

Men always think they made the first move. Actually, tio female pheromones liao then kanna dictated like a zombie still don't know.
When a woman runs out of pheromones, probably by 30, she needs cosmetics to create fake pheromones. Gongkia men will fall for it. By the time she is 40, even cosmetics cannot hide her dryness. Her last resort is to appear very hiauw, and gongkia uncles will think she is very chio.

warao eh! ...

thot u oni lurk dating websites ...

seems like u lurk @ hauses of worship 2 ... :tongue:

Haven't stepped inside a church in a long time. But some things never change.

In fact, it's probably worse now. :wink:

NanoSpeed

Haven't stepped inside a church in a long time. But some things never change.

In fact, it's probably worse now. :wink:
They are waiting for Jesus to bless them with good careers and chio spouses.

If they want success and glory, they should be looking for this person instead:

"Again, the devil took Him up on an exceedingly high mountain, and showed Him all the kingdoms of the world and their glory. And he said to Him, “All these things I will give You if You will fall down and worship me.”

Houri

Stupidman
"Again, the devil took Him up on an exceedingly high mountain, and showed Him all the kingdoms of the world and their glory. And he said to Him, “All these things I will give You if You will fall down and worship me.”
actually, quite good deal leh? but will tio scam by devil or not? later he 讲话不算 one

oliverlee

whenever a nation is filled with heresy and corrupt practices that pervert the gospel, there you will find God's judgement

NanoSpeed

because now is prosperity Christianity era.

Christianity in Singapore is like believe and you will prosperity type of rubbish religion
You believe you will be saved is also half-truth.

It contradicts with what Jesus himself said:

Screenshot_1.jpg

Just like True and Fake Virgins. You swear so you are.

Eisenhut

is it true?

Don't be deceived by appearance.

Those girls in church are worst and most promiscuous. Those hanging out at discotheque are the real deal.

The girls at discotheque knows their limits, and just out to enjoy music and socialise.

Those in church are repressed and very psychotic , as u know forbidden fruit taste sweeter, they long to cheat to taste forbidden fruit

Byebye Penis

Fulfillment for a man comes from discovering what he was born to do, and doing it.
Black face is known as "cold violence". The objective is to control and manipulate your emotions. It's also a standard textbook training dished out by women to train their future spouses. It works especially well with Beta males.

Bear in mind women are control freaks. When a woman enters your life, and when she sees you as a potential spouse, she will seek to gain control of 3 items:

1. Your moral principles
2. Your emotions
3. Your finances

If you are as good as Buddha, women will befriend you but not marry you. No women can have control over Buddha-like men. Marriage is all about "control", not morals. The man with the best morals is never going to be attractive to women. A moral man is simply too powerful for a woman to handle. The moral man will be her perfect mentor, perfect tutor for her children, but not the perfect person to live together with.

Women would always look out for your weaknesses. They would always try to make you breach your moral principles, just like how the Serpent tempted Adam and Eve. The ultimate test is to jio you to cohabit. Once your moral principles are breached or that you have little moral principles, you are deemed controllable and the tunnel will be opened for you.

All women are the same, whether they are in church or in a pub.
I know vain women from night spots and church. They will only marry rich or successful men. The men who married them got to slog to buy cars, condos, hire maids, multiple travels to satisfy these women's desire for IG moments, so that more will worship their goddess online.

A woman does not respect a man she can control.

Fulfillment for a man comes from discovering what he was born to do, and doing it. He believes in himself, and doesn't put any man or woman above him.
They are also the good men that real women should want.

Patriotmissile

Go church to meet women go church to socialise go church to get connections
Fuck those fake christians like jack neo and tan chuan jin.

NanoSpeed

Go church to meet women go church to socialise go church to get connections
Fuck those fake christians like jack neo and tan chuan jin.
The label of "Christian" or "Buddhist" does not determine if you will be saved.

One needs to be enlightened first, regardless of the labels.