• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Go ATM @Genting also can quarrel. Must be losing money. Lol

That brown scrawny monkey only dared to get all aggro and tried to attack the other guy when the security came. Before that, he was just yelling. Chicken shit müd. :biggrin:

SBFNews

Haven't been to Genting in a long time. Understand it is now all revamped and worth a visit. Too bad there're always idiots around.
I don't like the journey. its about 6 hours by bus. Even if you fly Kl and go up by teksi, still need 4 to 5hours on the move. Complete waste of time. :biggrin:

I agree, the journey is a pain. Unless take plane, then take copter up to the mountain. The copter might crash though, and one would end up not getting there at all. :biggrin:

Balls2U

It's damn easy to take down that skinny Mat monkey. Especially when he has a bunch of bushy hair behind. Very tempting to grab and pull.

blackmondy

That brown scrawny monkey only dared to get all aggro and tried to attack the other guy when the security came. Before that, he was just yelling. Chicken shit müd. :biggrin:
Mudds are equally useless whether they are aggressive or peaceful. Their circumcision somehow have a negative impact on their manliness.

Not Mat lah. Probably a half breed local Keling. Matland Mats are banned from gambling in Genting casino.

Haven't been to Genting in a long time. Understand it is now all revamped and worth a visit. Too bad there're always idiots around.

There's a nice new theme park now.

Also, you don't need to pay an entrance fee to get into the casino for free refreshments. That's really refreshing, not needing to give money to pay a bunch of jiakliaobees and propagandists. :biggrin:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Casino_Regulatory_Authority_of_Singapore

I just found out that the CRA has been recently renamed to the GRA. How creative indeed! :roflmao:

Imuho go any holiday can quarrel but make sure onlee quarrel with sinkies KNN xia suay to quarrel with host cuntry lah KNN

SBFNews

Why stop at 2 jab. The booster is onlee 0.5 the amount of 1st 2 just go for it lah KNN
I don't see the point of vaccination any more with Omicron. Further more, I am already infected and recovered. So no point putting my body up for another mRNA risk unnecessarily.

Imuho for lose half 0.5 is worth to take it to visit malls and leestoran while 1.0 then need to weigh :geek: KNN

SBFNews

Imuho for lose half 0.5 is worth to take it to visit malls and leestoran while 1.0 then need to weigh :geek: KNN
Malls, restaurants and hawker centres don't check anymore whether one is fully vax, partially vax or not vax. So it's quite meaningless putting my body thru another mRNA experimental risk. Hopefully one day I need to travel, they will remove all these only vax can travel nonsense.