• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Glockman's New Neighbour.

waitifcuk

IMG_20210416_135914.jpg

Wow! That price exceed KL city centre land in bukit bintang. Just across road from Pavillion is only 25% less.

quite dumb to buy leasehold
haaaa
Well, these tiongs need to wash their money anyway
treat it as washing expenditure

KLN

How did he pay $39.3M?
Which banks finance his deposit, downpayment, installments etc....

May be one of the corrupt CCP officials Xi Jin Ping is going after.

this has happened for the last 30 years in sinkypura ppty market
seen so many of these tiong cash rich toads washing their dirty money in the ppty market here
nothing new
they are screwing up your children's life when it comes to affordability of private homes here
i once had a tiong client dozens of years ago. he accidentally left his bank passbook of a spore local bank behind after a meeting with me in a restaurant. limpei open up and see how much money he had...close to $10m ... god knows why it isn't in fds or stockmarket. maybe he's just waiting to pay for his orchard road ppty then. he was a relatively unknown tobacco merchant in tiongland...haaaa

this has happened for the last 30 years in sinkypura ppty market
seen so many of these tiong cash rich toads washing their dirty money in the ppty market here
nothing new
they are screwing up your children's life when it comes to affordability of private homes here
i once had a tiong client dozens of years ago. he accidentally left his bank passbook of a spore local bank behind after a meeting with me in a restaurant. limpei open up and see how much money he had...close to $10m ... god knows why it isn't in fds or stockmarket. maybe he's just waiting to pay for his orchard road ppty then. he was a relatively unknown tobacco merchant in tiongland...haaaa
Most of the corrupt PRCs (state enterprise officials or state bank managers) absconded or escaped to USA,Canada or Australia,not Singapore .Have seen the PRCs gambled at the MBS casino.For instance,They changed some money $200K from the cashier counter into chips $200K. After losing or winning some money in the casino to show that they are gambling,they will changed back the chips into money.The money is cleaned legally. Not surprising,Red Dot is a money laundering hub.

Why you think they build the casino?

@glockman

KLN

np,ns

Busy welcumming your new neighbour?
Mai zee siao lah, limpeh boh eng.:o-o: I have been busy fucking his chiobu wife and his chiobu daughter. Needed to brush up on my hokkien dialect though. I asked them, ai sio kan mai? And they said ai ai ai!!:thumbsup::biggrin:

KLN

bojio.jpg