• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Glockman saying goodbye after getting caught to be Malaysian son of whore pretending to be sinkie

A217D057-6C85-4782-BF04-691B3943E270.jpeg

Because they are evil ingrates that leech Singapore from school jobs to hdb and then after taking benefits paint Singaporeans black.
This is just one of his many examples of ccb Malaysians painting Singaporeans black.

103BCC84-0613-4191-BE91-FB29957A16BF.jpeg

Because they are evil ingrates that leech Singapore from school jobs to hdb and then after taking benefits paint Singaporeans black.
Too bad many stupid sinkies love to be conned by them the real liars evil doers.

@glockman caught telling lies to harm Singaporeans and yet sinkies traitor dogs here do not criticize him at all. Best proof that Xia suay sinkies are traitors dogs poor people condoning crimes.

@glockman this time round I will be like you not know the color of the ballot paper too as I am not going to vote. Sinkies sucking your Malaysian Indian cock can go to hell

@glockman caught telling lies to harm Singaporeans and yet sinkies traitor dogs here do not criticize him at all. Best proof that Xia suay sinkies are traitors dogs poor people condoning crimes.
It’s disgusting to see sinkie traitor dogs sucking Malaysian dog @glockman cock protecting criminals indeed.

@glockman steal my photos can win me then post here big big lah. Xia suay Malaysians use ccb mouth to spew filthy lies of me and steal my photos to win. No wonder lah got so many Xia suay Malaysians are REAL sugar babies woh.

See whether can take my breath away ok Knnbccb Xia suay malaysian thief slanderer sons of whores @glockman

It goes to show that sinkies don’t care for truth or fairness as long as they are not affected themselves. Am I right @jw5 ?

The hard truth is sinkies don’t care for truth or fairness as long as they are not affected. They only care for themselves their family relatives and friends aka cronies only.