He's busy with a project at the moment.I believe the REAL AhMeng is silently reading here and enjoying the drama.
it's SBF own version :Wahlou...am i seeing double or need to have an eye check?
Spreadeagled to 4 bed posts at Nusa ?He's busy with a project at the moment.
He is either in the zoo or outside the zoo! I follow the profound wisdom of one jiakliaobee former Cabinet Minister when he was in charge of Home Affairs.
Probably! Our poor ahmengSpreadeagled to 4 bed posts at Nusa ?
Ok! Where’s AhMeng?
tiagong, our ah Meng is now in HK
busy protesting cos tiagong he eat too full and god nothing to do
knn, you better not talk too soon as you're next in line for the special and nasi wap istimewa face-sitting treatment - you being the spesial one!Probably! Our poor ahmeng
But your nic is clearly Johnrambo.?!
I am (James) bonds.
Exactly! Some people just want to play punk and create confusion. to them.
knn, why you must frighten me like that? See lah, now I need to make appointment with my shrink to clear my head.knn, you better not talk too soon as you're next in line for the special and nasi wap istimewa face-sitting treatment - you being the spesial one!
I am here. You fucking twitWhere is that AhMeng?
You sinkie clone?Exactly! Some people just want to play punk and create confusion. to them.
Yes I am! But shhhh, don't tell that foul mouth siao char bor.You sinkie clone?
Where is that fucking @tanwahtiu ? Start thread and disappear? Fucking no balls?Yes I am! But shhhh, don't tell that foul mouth siao char bor.
and if it haunts you that much, don't forget to clear your nostrils thereafter - followed by an appointment for a major facial treatment, being mandatory. even if it's all in the mind, but better safe than sorryknn, why you must frighten me like that? See lah, now I need to make appointment with my shrink to clear my head.
Lol Just saw this thread! Siaolang TS and wow...so many clones
You are being so unkind.and if it haunts you that much, don't forget to clear your nostrils thereafter - followed by an appointment for a major facial treatment, being mandatory. even if it's all in the mind, but better safe than sorry